#berlinlovesgstaad

Recommend this page

#berlinlovesgstaad

Share a picture of you and the fondue gondola at the restaurant Fondette in Berlin with @gstaad_official and the hashtag #berlinlovesgstaad and win an amazing winter weekend in Gstaad.


Win the following prize

Hotel Des Alpes***S

Our charming oasis in Saanenland-Gstaad, the family-run Hotel Des Alpes by Bruno Kernen, is located amidst a picturesque mountain landscape in one of the most beautiful recreational areas in Switzerland. — It offers magnificent opportunities for regeneration and recreation.
The Hotel Des Alpes combines both charm and elegance. Our rooms are designed in "chalet style". 11 modern and cozily furnished guest rooms with every comfort you could wish for, a stylish lounge-bar and an attractive breakfast room, decorated in exquisite antique wood, await you.
Whether you prefer to enjoy the beautiful view from the balcony or terrace of your room in peace and tranquility or round off your evening with delicious snacks and sophisticated drinks while enjoying pleasant company, we're sure you'll immediately feel the warmth and comfort.

Competition Prize
2 nights for 2 people including breakfast, coffee / tea and cake, mineral water in the room, free parking, 2 ski day passes and 2 entrance tickets to the spa facilities of our neighboring hotel, Hotel Ermitage Schönried. Enjoy the spa and wellness facilities, spread over more than 3000 square m.
Valid until the End of March 2020.


Conditions of participation

The legal process is excluded. We will not keep correspondence about the draw/vote. There will not be any cash payment. Automated participations are not entitled in the winning of the prize. Your personal details will be handled with greatest care.

Important: Only public pictures marked with @gstaad_official and the hashtag #berlinlovesgstaad can be considered.

The winner will be notified in April 2019.

#berlinlovesgstaad

Diese Seite empfehlen

#berlinlovesgstaad

Poste ein Foto von dir und den Fondue-Gondeln des Restaurants Fondette in Berlin mit @gstaad_official und dem Hashtag #berlinlovesgstaad und gewinne ein Winterwochenende in der Destination Gstaad.


Wettbewerbspreis

Hotel Des Alpes***S

Unsere charmante Oase im Saanenland-Gstaad, das familiär geführte Hotel Des Alpes von Bruno Kernen, liegt inmitten einer malerischen Bergwelt in einem der schönsten Erholungsgebiete der Schweiz. – Mit grandiosen Aussichten auf tiefe Erholung.
Das Hotel Des Alpes vereint Charme und Eleganz. Hier residieren Sie im Chalet-Stil. 11 modern und gemütlich eingerichtete Gästezimmer mit allem Komfort, eine stilvolle Lounge Bar und ein schöner Frühstücksraum in edlem Altholz erwarten Sie.
Ob Sie in Ruhe die wunderschöne Aussicht vom Balkon oder der Terrasse Ihres Zimmers geniessen, oder lieber bei leckeren Snacks, gepflegten Drinks und in netter Gesellschaft den Abend ausklingen lassen, hier werden Sie sich auf Anhieb wohlfühlen.

Wettbewerbspreis
2 Übernachtungen für 2 Personen inkl. Frühstück, Kaffee/Tee und Kuchen, Mineralwasser auf dem Zimmer, gratis Parkplatz, 2 Skitagespässen und 2 Wellnesseintritte im benachbarten Hotel Ermitage Schönried. Geniessen Sie Spa und Wellness auf über 3000 m2.
Gültig bis Ende März 2020.


Teilnahmebedingungen

Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Über die Verlosung/Abstimmung wird keine Korrespondenz geführt. Keine Barauszahlung. Automatisierte Teilnahmen sind nicht gewinnberechtigt. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden von uns mit der grösstmöglichen Sorgfalt behandelt.

Achtung: Es können ausschliesslich öffentliche Beiträge berücksichtig werden, die mit @gstaad_official und dem Hashtag #berlinlovesgstaad markiert werden.

Die Gewinner werden im April 2019 kontaktiert.