#berlinlovesgstaad

Recommend this page

#berlinlovesgstaad

Share a picture of you and the fondue gondola at the restaurant Fondette in Berlin with @gstaad_official and the hashtag #berlinlovesgstaad and win an amazing winter weekend in Gstaad.


Win the following prize

Hotel Des Alpes***S

Our charming oasis in Saanenland-Gstaad, the family-run Hotel Des Alpes by Bruno Kernen, is located amidst a picturesque mountain landscape in one of the most beautiful recreational areas in Switzerland. — It offers magnificent opportunities for regeneration and recreation.
The Hotel Des Alpes combines both charm and elegance. Our rooms are designed in "chalet style". 11 modern and cozily furnished guest rooms with every comfort you could wish for, a stylish lounge-bar and an attractive breakfast room, decorated in exquisite antique wood, await you.
Whether you prefer to enjoy the beautiful view from the balcony or terrace of your room in peace and tranquility or round off your evening with delicious snacks and sophisticated drinks while enjoying pleasant company, we're sure you'll immediately feel the warmth and comfort.

Competition Prize
2 nights for 2 people including breakfast, coffee / tea and cake, mineral water in the room, free parking, 2 ski day passes and 2 entrance tickets to the spa facilities of our neighboring hotel, Hotel Ermitage Schönried. Enjoy the spa and wellness facilities, spread over more than 3000 square m.
Valid until the End of March 2020.


Conditions of participation

The legal process is excluded. We will not keep correspondence about the draw/vote. There will not be any cash payment. Automated participations are not entitled in the winning of the prize. Your personal details will be handled with greatest care.

Important: Only public pictures marked with @gstaad_official and the hashtag #berlinlovesgstaad can be considered.

The winner will be notified in April 2019.

#berlinlovesgstaad

Recommend this page

#berlinlovesgstaad

Partage une photo avec toi et les cabines fondue du restaurant Fondette à Berlin mentionnée avec @gstaad_official et le hashtag #berlinlovesgstaad et gagne un weekend hivernal à Gstaad.


Le prix suivant est à gagner

Hotel Des Alpes***S

Notre charmante oasis située dans le Saanenland à Gstaad, l’Hôtel Des Alpes de Bruno Kernen, dirigé de manière familiale, se trouve au cœur d’un milieu montagnard pittoresque dans l’une des plus belles zones de détente de la Suisse. - Avec des perspectives grandioses de repos intense.
L’Hôtel Des Alpes allie charme et élégance. Vous résidez ici comme dans un chalet. 11 chambres d’hôtes modernes et confortablement meublées avec tout le confort nécessaire, un bar lounge élégant ainsi qu’une belle salle à manger en bois ancien vous attendent.
Que vous appréciiez au calme la vue magnifique du balcon ou de la terrasse de votre chambre, ou que vous préfériez terminer la soirée avec de délicieuses collations, des boissons raffinées et en bonne compagnie, vous vous sentirez ici tout de suite comme chez vous.

Prix du Concours
2 nuits pour 2 personnes avec petit-déjeuner, café / thé et gâteaux, eau minérale dans la chambre, parking gratuit, 2 cartes journalières de ski et 2 entrées bien-être à l'hôtel Ermitage Schönried voisin. Profitez d'un espace spa et bien-être sur plus de 3000 m2.
Valable jusqu’ à fin mars 2020.


Conditions de participation

La voie juridique est exclue. Aucune correspondance ne sera entretenue pour le tirage au sort/vote. Aucun paiement en espèce. Participations automatiques ne sont pas prises en compte. Vos dates personnelles sont traitées avec le plus grand soin.

Important: Exclusivement les photos publiques marquées avec @gstaad_official et le hashtag #berlinlovesgstaad peuvent être prises en compte.

Les gagnants seront contactés en avril 2019.