The destination Gstaad can also be experienced outside of the region. A small ski slope in Bern or fondue experiences in old nostalgic gondolas are only two of the many projects from Gstaad on Tour.

Snow fun at Weyerli

A little ski resort in the heart of Bern

During the foggy lowland winters, Gstaad brings the snow to the children of Bern. This little ski slope with a magic carpet at the Weyermannshaus outdoor pool provides the children with access to snow sports. In association with the adjacent Weyermannshaus artificial ice rink, a small skiing and toboggan run has been prepared that is perfect for the little ones aspiring to snow sports.

  

Costs

The magic carpet is free for all skiers and those who ride sleds. Visitors must bring along the appropriate winter sports equipment, if they come outside of the official event times.

Food & Beverages

The restaurant next door offers guests warm drinks and a selection of fine foods.

Location

Sportanlage Weyermannshaus
Stöckackerstrasse 11
3027 Bern
031 381 10 76

Partners

In collaboration with the Sportamt Bern.

General Information

Subject to change without prior notice. Helmets and ski poles cannot be rented. Current information regarding opening hours and scheduled events can be found here: www.sportamt-bern.ch.

Fondue gondolas

Gstaad’s fondue gondolas are beautifully decorated and offer their guests a unique experience in a cosy setting. The following restaurants serve delicious fondues and other specialities from Gstaad directly in the gondolas.

  

French speaking part of Switzerland

Europe

Gstaad «Fondue-Stube»

Gstaad «Fondue-Stube» at Montreux Noël

Enjoy fondue and specialties from the destination Gstaad in the Gstaad «Fondue-Stube» at Montreux Noël. The Gstaad «Fondue-Stube» in the fondue chalet «La Poya» has room for up to 50 people and invites you to come and enjoy cozy fondue evenings from November 21 until December 24, 2019.

Gstaad Fondue Chalet

Gstaad Fondue Chalet at the Sternenmarkt in Bern

The lifestyle Christmas market at the «Kleine Schanze» park will take place from November 28 to December 29, 2019. In the Gstaad Fondue Chalet, one can not only enjoy fondue from Gstaad and delicious dishes, but the cozy atmosphere is also great for enjoying a hot cup of mulled wine or an after dinner drink in the lounge. The Gstaad Fondue Chalet has room for up to 150 people and is the ideal location for Christmas events or year-end celebrations.

On peut également découvrir la Destination Gstaad à l’extérieur de la région. Une petite piste de ski à Berne ou des fondues à savourer dans d'anciennes télécabines au charme nostalgique ne sont que deux des nombreux projets de Gstaad on Tour.

Joies du ski à Weyerli

Un petit domaine skiable au centre de Berne

Pendant l’hiver brumeux en plaine, Gstaad fait découvrir les joies de la neige aux enfants de la ville de Berne. Une petite piste de ski avec tapis magique aménagée dans la piscine Weyermannshaus permet aux petits de s’initier aux sports d’hiver. La glace d’abrasion de la patinoire Weyermannshaus voisine est récupérée pour préparer une petite piste de ski et de luge, idéale pour les premiers pas des petits sur la neige.

  

Dates d'exploitation 2019/20

Le programme va suivre plus tard.

Tarifs

Le tapis roulant est gratuit pour tous les skieurs et les lugeurs. En dehors des manifestations, les visiteurs doivent apporter leur propre équipement de sports d'hiver approprié.

Restauration

Au restaurant attenant, les visiteurs seront choyés avec des boissons chaudes et des repas équilibrés.

Adresse Weyerli

Sportanlage Weyermannshaus
Stöckackerstrasse 11
3027 Bern
031 381 10 76

Partenaires

En coopération avec le Sportamt Bern.

Informations générales

Sous réserve de modifications. Les casques et bâtons de ski ne sont pas mis en location. Vous trouverez ici les informations actuelles sur les heures d'ouverture et l'organisation des manifestations: www.sportamt-bern.ch.

Cabines à fondue

Les cabines à fondue de Gstaad sont joliment parées et décorées et proposent aux clients un repas dans une charmante ambiance intime. Les restaurants mentionnés ci-dessous servent une délicieuse fondue et des savoureuses spécialités de Gstaad dans les cabines.

  

La Romandie

Europe

Gstaader Fondue-Stube

« Gstaader Fondue-Stube » au Montreux Noël

Savourez une fondue et des spécialités de la destination dans la « Gstaader Fondue-Stube » au Montreux Noël. La salle dans le chalet à fondue « La Poya » peut accueillir jusqu'à 50 personnes et vous invite à profiter d’un moment convivial autour d’une fondue du 21 novembre au 24 décembre 2019.

« Gstaader Fondue-Chalet »

« Gstaader Fondue-Chalet » au Berner Sternenmarkt

Le Marché de Noël Lifestyle dans le parc « Kleine Schanze » aura lieu du 28 novembre au 29 décembre 2019. Dans le chalet à fondue de Gstaad, vous pourrez non seulement déguster la fondue de Gstaad et des plats délicieux, mais l'atmosphère chaleureuse vous invitera également à prendre une tasse de vin chaud ou un verre après le travail dans le lounge. Le chalet à fondue de Gstaad peut accueillir jusqu'à 150 personnes et convient parfaitement pour des fêtes de Noël ou de fin d’année.