Tourist Office Employees

Recommend this page

Company management

Flurin Riedi
Director
+41 33 748 81 86
flurin.riedi@gstaad.ch
Andrea Riggenbach
Head of Finance
+41 33 748 81 87
andrea.riggenbach@gstaad.ch
Patrick Bauer
Head of Destination development
+41 33 748 81 65
patrick.bauer@gstaad.ch
Michel Zysset
Head of Infrastructures & Projects
+41 33 748 81 13
michel.zysset@gstaad.ch
Stefan Rhyn
Head of Guest Relations
+41 33 748 81 31
stefan.rhyn@gstaad.ch
Claudia Tschudin
Head of Events
+41 33 748 81 24
claudia.tschudin@gstaad.ch

Guest Relations

Anja Brand
Head of Tourist Offices
+41 33 748 81 41
anja.brand@gstaad.ch
Madlen Carini
Head of Information & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 34
madlen.carini@gstaad.ch
Marlis von Grünigen
Customer Consultant Tourist Office
+41 33 748 81 48
marlis.vongruenigen @gstaad.ch
Susana Fantone
Information & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 38
susana.fantone@gstaad.ch
Angel Benito
Customer Consultant Tourist Office
+41 33 748 81 39
angel.benito@gstaad.ch
Ana-Maria Esposito
Information & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 27
ana-maria.esposito@gstaad.ch
Tamara Elsässer
Customer Consultant Tourist Office
+41 33 748 81 61
tamara.elsaesser@gstaad.ch
Stefan Neumann
Information & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 26
stefan.neumann@gstaad.ch
Martina Romang
Customer Consultant Tourist Office
+41 33 748 81 37
martina.romang@gstaad.ch
Rebekka Ballif
Customer Consultant Tourist Office & RTPT
+41 33 748 81 14
rebekka.ballif@gstaad.ch
Jasmin Beetschen
Tourist Office Saanen
+41 33 748 81 42
jasmin.beetschen@gstaad.ch
Olivia Schwenter
Tourist Office Schönried
+41 33 748 81 58
olivia.schwenter@gstaad.ch
Kathrin Hauswirth
Tourist Office Gsteig
+41 33 748 82 75
gsteig@gstaad.ch
Elisabeth Brand
Tourist Office Lauenen
+41 33 748 82 65
lauenen@gstaad.ch
Jolanda Romang
Tourist Office Turbach
+41 33 744 46 12
info@turbach.ch
Hans-Peter Dänzer
Tourist Office Abländschen
+41 26 929 85 18
info@ablaendschen.ch

Finances, Administration & IT

Monika Marti
Accounting
+41 33 748 81 66
monika.marti@gstaad.ch
Petra Perreten
Visitor tax & RTPT
+41 33 748 81 52
petra.perreten@gstaad.ch
Gerhard Nydegger
IT Services
+41 33 748 81 15
gerhard.nydegger@gstaad.ch

Apprentices

Dina Bütschi
3rd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 44
dina.buetschi@gstaad.ch
Sarah Kohli
3rd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 47
sarah.kohli@gstaad.ch
André Sousa
2nd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 21
andre.sousa@gstaad.ch
Milena Schwizgebel
2nd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 22
milena.schwizgebel@gstaad.ch
Annkristin Blum
1st year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 54
annkristin.blum@gstaad.ch
Lia Mathis
1st year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 57
lia.mathis@gstaad.ch

Resort Maintenance & Cleaning Staff

Toni Ryter
Resort Maintenance Manager
+41 79 311 21 01
info@gstaad.ch
Markus Schwizgebel
Resort Maintenance Operative
+41 33 748 81 81
info@gstaad.ch
Peter Oehrli
Resort Maintenance Operative
+41 33 748 81 81
info@gstaad.ch
Peter Bärtschi
Resort Maintenance Operative
+41 33 748 81 81
info@gstaad.ch
Olivia da Miranda
Charlady
+41 33 748 81 81
info@gstaad.ch