Tourist Office Employees

Recommend this page

Operational management

Flurin Riedi
Director
+41 33 748 81 86
flurin.riedi@gstaad.ch

Andrea Riggenbach
Rep. Director,
Head of Finance
+41 33 748 81 87
andrea.riggenbach
@gstaad.ch

Anja Brand
Head of Tourist Offices
+41 33 748 81 41
anja.brand@gstaad.ch

Madlen Carini
Head of Information & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 34
madlen.carini@gstaad.ch

Adrian Naegeli
Head of IT Services
+41 33 748 81 11
adrian.naegeli@gstaad.ch

Michel Zysset
Head of infrastructures & projects
+41 33 748 81 13
michel.zysset@gstaad.ch

Guest Relations

Marlis von Grünigen
Customer Consultant Tourist Office
+41 33 748 81 48
marlis.vongruenigen
@gstaad.ch

Eliane Bachmann
Information & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 19
eliane.bachmann@gstaad.ch

Susana Fantone
Information & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 38
susana.fantone@gstaad.ch

Ana-Maria Esposito
Information & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 27
ana-maria.
esposito@gstaad.ch

Barbara Rubin
Customer Consultant Tourist Office
+41 33 748 82 61
barbara.rubin@gstaad.ch

Angel Benito
Customer Consultant Tourist Office
+41 33 748 81 39
angel.benito@gstaad.ch

Rebekka Ballif
Customer Consultant Tourist Office
+41 33 748 81 14
rebekka.ballif@gstaad.ch

Olivia Schwenter
Tourist Office Schönried
+41 33 748 81 58
olivia.schwenter@gstaad.ch

Jasmin Beetschen
Tourist Office Saanen
+41 33 748 81 42
jasmin.beetschen@gstaad.ch

Kathrin Hauswirth
Tourist Office Gsteig
+41 33 755 81 81
gsteig@gstaad.ch

Elisabeth Brand
Tourist Office Lauenen
+41 33 765 91 81
lauenen@gstaad.ch

Jolanda Romang
Tourist Office Turbach
+41 33 744 46 12
info@turbach.ch

Hans-Peter Dänzer
Tourist Office Abländschen
+41 26 929 85 18
info@ablaendschen.ch

Finances, Administration & IT

Monika Marti
Accounting
+41 33 748 81 66
monika.marti@gstaad.ch

Irene Aeschbacher
Tourist Taxes
+41 33 748 81 51
irene.aeschbacher@gstaad.ch

Gerhard Nydegger
IT Services
+41 33 748 81 15
gerhard.
nydegger@gstaad.ch

Josefine Stattaus
Projects
+41 33 748 82 66
josefine.stattaus@gstaad.ch

Apprentices

Dina Bütschi
3rd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 44
dina.buetschi@gstaad.ch

Sarah Kohli
3rd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 47
sarah.kohli@gstaad.ch

André Sousa
2nd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 21
andre.sousa@gstaad.ch

Milena Schwizgebel
2nd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 22
milena.schwizgebel@gstaad.ch

Annkristin Blum
1st year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 54
annkristin.blum@gstaad.ch

Lia Mathis
1st year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 57
lia.mathis@gstaad.ch

Resort Maintenance & Cleaning Staff

Toni Ryter
Resort Maintenance Manager
+41 79 311 21 01

Markus Schwizgebel
Resort Maintenance Operative

Peter Oehrli
Resort Maintenance Operative

Peter Bärtschi
Resort Maintenance
Operative

Olivia Teixeira
Charlady