Tourist Office Employees

Recommend this page

Board of Management

Andrea Riggenbach
Deputy Manager
Head of Finance, Infrastructures & IT
+41 33 748 81 87
andrea.riggenbach
@gstaad.ch

Projects and Managers Assistant

Josefine Stattaus
Project Manager
+41 33 748 82 66
josefine.stattaus@gstaad.ch

Guest Relations

Anja Brand
Head of Tourist Offices
+41 33 748 81 41
anja.brand@gstaad.ch

Madlen Carini
Head of Information Center & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 34
madlen.carini@gstaad.ch

Cécilia Buri
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 82 67
cecilia.buri@gstaad.ch

Eliane Bachmann
Info Center & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 19
eliane.bachmann@gstaad.ch

Tim Brand
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 64
tim.brand@gstaad.ch

Ana-Maria Esposito
Info Center & Reservation
+41 33 748 81 27
ana-maria.
esposito@gstaad.ch

Marlis von Grünigen
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 48
marlis.vongruenigen
@gstaad.ch

Susana Fantone
Info Center & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 38
susana.fantone@gstaad.ch

Diana Teuscher
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 49
diana.teuscher@gstaad.ch

Angel Benito
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 39
angel.benito@gstaad.ch

Barbara Rubin
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 82 61
barbara.rubin@gstaad.ch

Rebekka Ballif
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 14
rebekka.ballif@gstaad.ch

Branch Offices

Olivia Schwenter
Tourist Office Schönried
+41 33 748 81 58
olivia.schwenter@gstaad.ch

Jasmin Beetschen
Tourist Office Saanen
+41 33 748 81 42
jasmin.beetschen@gstaad.ch

Elisabeth Brand
Tourist Office Lauenen
+41 33 765 91 81
lauenen@gstaad.ch

Jolanda Romang
Tourist Office Turbach
+41 33 744 46 12
info@turbach.ch

Kathrin Hauswirth
Tourist Office Gsteig
+41 33 755 81 81
gsteig@gstaad.ch

Hans-Peter Dänzer
Tourist Office Abländschen
+41 26 929 85 18
info@ablaendschen.ch

IT

Adrian Naegeli
Head of IT Services
+41 33 748 81 11
adrian.naegeli@gstaad.ch

Gerhard Nydegger
IT Services
+41 33 748 81 15
gerhard.nydegger@gstaad.ch

Accounting & Visitor's Taxes

Monika Marti
Head of accounting / Tourist Taxes
+41 33 748 81 66
monika.marti@gstaad.ch

Irene Aeschbacher
Tourist Taxes
+41 33 748 81 51
irene.aeschbacher@gstaad.ch

Trainees

Levi Brand
Trainee - 3rd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 18
levi.brand@gstaad.ch

Raymond Turrian
Trainee - 3rd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 36
raymond.turrian@gstaad.ch

Dina Bütschi
Trainee - 2nd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 44
dina.buetschi@gstaad.ch

Sarah Kohli
Trainee - 2nd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 47
sarah.kohli@gstaad.ch

André Sousa
Trainee - 1st year of apprenticship
+41 33 748 81 21
andre.sousa@gstaad.ch

Milena Schwizgebel
Trainee - 1st year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 22
milena.schwizgebel@gstaad.ch

Resort Maintenance & Cleaning Staff

Toni Ryter
Resort Maintenance Manager
+41 79 311 21 01

Markus Schwizgebel
Resort Maintenance Operative

Peter Oehrli
Resort Maintenance Operative

Peter Bärtschi
Resort Maintenance
Operative

Olivia Teixeira
Charlady