Tourist Office Employees

Recommend this page

Company management

Flurin Riedi
Director
+41 33 748 81 81
flurin.riedi@gstaad.ch
Andrea Riggenbach
Head of Finance
+41 33 748 81 87
andrea.riggenbach@gstaad.ch
Patrick Bauer
Head of Destination development
+41 33 748 81 65
patrick.bauer@gstaad.ch
Michel Zysset
Head of Infrastructures & Projects
+41 33 748 81 13
michel.zysset@gstaad.ch
Dragana Jovanovic
Head of Guest Relations
+41 33 748 81 61
dragana.jovanovic@gstaad.ch
Theresa van den Bergh
Head of MICE
+41 33 748 81 56
theresa.vandenbergh@gstaad.ch

Guest Relations

Jasmin Rüesch
Subject leader ticketing & guest information
+41 33 748 81 42
jasmin.rueesch@gstaad.ch
Ana-Maria Esposito
Subject leader apartments
+41 33 748 81 27
ana-maria.esposito@gstaad.ch
Marlis von Grünigen
Guest information
+41 33 748 81 48
marlis.vongruenigen@gstaad.ch
Susana Fantone
Subject leader reservations & groups
+41 33 748 81 38
susana.fantone@gstaad.ch
Milena Schwizgebel
3rd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 22
milena.schwizgebel@gstaad.ch
Angel Benito
Guest information
+41 33 748 81 39
angel.benito@gstaad.ch
André Sousa
3rd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 21
andre.sousa@gstaad.ch
Rebekka Ballif
Guest information & RTPT
+41 33 748 81 14
rebekka.ballif@gstaad.ch
Martina Romang
Tourist office Saanen
+41 33 748 81 37
martina.romang@gstaad.ch
Ariane Jungi
Tourist Office Lauenen
+41 33 748 82 65
lauenen@gstaad.ch
Olivia Schwenter
Tourist Office Schönried
+41 33 748 81 58
olivia.schwenter@gstaad.ch
Jolanda Romang
Tourist Office Turbach
+41 33 744 46 12
info@turbach.ch
Kathrin Hauswirth
Tourist Office Gsteig
+41 33 748 82 75
gsteig@gstaad.ch
Hans-Peter Dänzer
Tourist Office Abländschen
+41 26 929 85 18
info@ablaendschen.ch

Projects

Madlen Carini
Head of e-commerce marketplace & Deskline
+41 33 748 81 34
madlen.carini@gstaad.ch
Ronnie Oehrli
Chief Digital Officer and Innovation

ronnie.oehrli@gstaad.ch
Claudia Tschudin
Project manager events
+41 33 748 81 24
claudia.tschudin@gstaad.ch
Jan Brand
Project manager infrastructures
+41 33 748 81 35
jan.brand@gstaad.ch

Finances, Administration & IT

Monika Marti
Accounting
+41 33 748 81 66
monika.marti@gstaad.ch
Petra Perreten
Visitor tax, RTPT& responsable of apprentice
+41 33 748 81 52
petra.perreten@gstaad.ch
Gerhard Nydegger
IT Services
+41 33 748 81 15
gerhard.nydegger@gstaad.ch

Apprentices

Annkristin Blum
2nd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 54
annkristin.blum@gstaad.ch
Lia Mathis
2nd year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 57
lia.mathis@gstaad.ch
Raphaela Trummer
1st year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 59
raphaela.trummer@gstaad.ch
Inna Feller
1st year of apprenticeship
+41 33 748 81 49
inna.feller@gstaad.ch
Toni Ryter
Head of infrastructure team
+41 79 311 21 01
info@gstaad.ch
Markus Schwizgebel
Employee infrastructure team
+41 33 748 81 81
info@gstaad.ch
Peter Oehrli
Employee infrastructure team
+41 33 748 81 81
info@gstaad.ch
Peter Bärtschi
Employee infrastructure team
+41 33 748 81 81
info@gstaad.ch
Silvan Sumi
Employee infrastructure team
+41 33 748 81 81
info@gstaad.ch
Lukas von Siebenthal
Ranger Lauenensee & Employee infrastructure team
+41337488181
info@gstaad.ch
Babsi Bettler
Host Station Saanen
+41 33 744 01 09
info@stationsaanen.ch