Gstaad Marketing GmbH Employees

Recommend this page

Operational management

Andreas Wandfluh
Managing Director
+41 33 748 81 23
andreas.wandfluh@gstaad.ch
Claudia von Siebenthal
Head of Marketing Communication, deputy Managing Director
+41 33 748 81 20
claudia.vonsiebenthal@gstaad.ch
Thomas Schetty
Head of Markets and Sales
+41 33 748 81 29
thomas.schetty@gstaad.ch
Michel Hediger
Head of Product Management
+41 33 748 81 68
michel.hediger@gstaad.ch

Markets and Sales

Eliane Zürcher
Manager of Markets and Sales
+41 33 748 81 17
eliane.zuercher@gstaad.ch
Laura Annen
Junior Marketing Manager
+41 33 748 81 30
laura.annen@gstaad.ch
Theresa van den Bergh
Projektleiterin «Gstaad on Tour» Partnerschaften & Kooperationen
+41 33 748 81 56
theresa.vandenbergh@gstaad.ch

Marketing Communication

Antje Buchs
PR Project Manager
+41 33 748 81 43
antje.buchs@gstaad.ch
Franziska Domann
Marketing Manager
+41 33 748 81 28
franziska.domann@gstaad.ch
Jonas Bach
E-Marketing Manager
+41 33 748 81 25
jonas.bach@gstaad.ch
Céline Jaisli
PR- und Marketing Manager
+41 33 748 81 63
celine.jaisli@gstaad.ch