Season Highlights

Recommend this page
Exhibition of sculptures by Davide Rivalta 0 16 Feb 2019
  • Saturday 16 February 2019
  • Sunday 17 February 2019
  • Monday 18 February 2019
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Thursday 21 February 2019
  • Friday 22 February 2019
  • Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Sunday 24 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Thursday 28 February 2019
  • Friday 01 March 2019
  • Saturday 02 March 2019
  • Sunday 03 March 2019
  • Monday 04 March 2019
  • Tuesday 05 March 2019
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019
  • Friday 08 March 2019
  • Saturday 09 March 2019
  • Sunday 10 March 2019

Exhibition of sculptures by Davide Rivalta Gstaad, Daily from 16.02.2019 - 10.03.2019 During the winter season 14 animal sculptures by the artist Davide Rivalta will have their winter residence in the destination of Gstaad.
Ride on Music 3 07 Mar 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019
  • Friday 08 March 2019
  • Saturday 09 March 2019
  • Sunday 10 March 2019

Ride on Music Region Saanenland, Daily from 07.03.2019 - 10.03.2019 Enjoy many different concerts on the slopes of Saanenmöser during 4 days.
Freeridedays.ch 0 06 Apr 2019
  • Saturday 06 April 2019, 08:30 h
  • Sunday 07 April 2019, 08:30 h

Freeridedays.ch Gsteig, Daily from 06.04.2019 - 07.04.2019 Actively experience the unique powder ski area of Glacier 3000 – the Freeride event is for anyone who likes to spend time on top of the mountain, especially in good powder: Ride Free!
SOW - Swiss Orienteering Week 2019 0 03 Aug 2019
  • Saturday 03 August 2019
  • Sunday 04 August 2019
  • Monday 05 August 2019
  • Tuesday 06 August 2019
  • Wednesday 07 August 2019
  • Thursday 08 August 2019
  • Friday 09 August 2019
  • Saturday 10 August 2019

SOW - Swiss Orienteering Week 2019 Region Saanenland, Daily from 03.08.2019 - 10.08.2019 The Swiss Orienteering Week is an international multi-day orienteering event that combines holidays with sport and a pinch of adventure.
Brocante & Market 0 03 Aug 2019
  • Saturday 03 August 2019, 09:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 08 August 2020, 09:00 - 17:00 h

Brocante & Market Saanen, Sat, 03.08.2019, 09:00 - 17:00 h The flea market takes place in the village of Saanen.
12th Glacier 3000 run 0 10 Aug 2019 12th Glacier 3000 run Region Saanenland, Sat, 10.08.2019 The attractive race course begins in the sophisticated mountain village of Gstaad at approx. 1'050 meters and ends up at Glacier 3000, situated almost 3'000 meters. Gstaad Züglete 0 31 Aug 2019 Gstaad Züglete Gstaad, Sat, 31.08.2019 Experience a traditional event in the village of Gstaad, when the local farmers lead down their cows from the mountains and parade through the promenade. Hornberg Swiss wrestling festival 0 01 Sep 2019 Hornberg Swiss wrestling festival Schönried, Sun, 01.09.2019 The highest-lying Swiss wrestling festival in Switzerland. The «Bergkönig» - Vintage Cycling Festival 0 06 Sep 2019
  • Friday 06 September 2019
  • Saturday 07 September 2019
  • Sunday 08 September 2019

The «Bergkönig» - Vintage Cycling Festival Region Saanenland, Daily from 06.09.2019 - 08.09.2019 BERGKÖNIG is the first Swiss Vintage Cycling Festival.
Cheese and bell market and swiss alp cheese championship 0 14 Sep 2019
  • Saturday 14 September 2019, 10:00 - 16:00 h
  • Sunday 15 September 2019, 10:00 h

Cheese and bell market and swiss alp cheese championship Saanen, Daily from 14.09.2019 - 15.09.2019 Alp cheese and bell market in Saanen with local products, folk music, food and drinks. This year the bernese alp cheese championship takes place on the 15 September 2019 in Saanen as well.
Christmas market in Saanen 0 06 Dec 2019
  • Friday 06 December 2019, 14:00 - 20:00 h
  • Saturday 21 December 2019, 14:00 - 20:00 h
  • Sunday 06 December 2020, 14:00 - 20:00 h

Christmas market in Saanen Saanen, Fri, 06.12.2019, 14:00 - 20:00 h The Christmas market offers something for everyone.
42nd International hot air balloon festival 0 25 Jan 2020
  • Saturday 25 January 2020
  • Sunday 26 January 2020
  • Monday 27 January 2020
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020
  • Thursday 30 January 2020
  • Friday 31 January 2020
  • Saturday 01 February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020

42nd International hot air balloon festival Château-d’Oex, Daily from 25.01.2020 - 02.02.2020 For the 42nd time the Swiss hot air balloon festival takes place at Château-d’Oex.