Events

Recommend this page

Exhibition «Fantasia»

19.02.2020 - 11.03.2020 every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Display all data
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020
  • Thursday 20 February 2020
  • Friday 21 February 2020
  • Saturday 22 February 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Thursday 27 February 2020
  • Friday 28 February 2020
  • Saturday 29 February 2020
  • Tuesday 03 March 2020
  • Wednesday 04 March 2020
  • Thursday 05 March 2020
  • Friday 06 March 2020
  • Saturday 07 March 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020
Visit the group exhibiton featuring the following 3 artists: Caroline Achaintre, Christine Roland and Jonathan Trayte.

The exposed artwork are ceramics, bronze-, neon- and light sculptures.

Opening hours:
Tuesday till Saturday: 11 am - 1 pm / 4 pm - 6.30 pm or by appointment

For more information please see the flyer below «Download».
Price : Free entry
Event Locality
Siegfried Contemporary
Andreas Siegfried
Chalet Mittelgässli, Dorfstrasse 79
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +44 77 126 732 17
http://www.siegfriedcontemporary.com
andreas@siegfriedcontemporary.com
Information
Siegfried Contemporary
Andreas Siegfried
Chalet Mittelgässli, Dorfstrasse 79
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +44 77 126 732 17
http://www.siegfriedcontemporary.com
andreas@siegfriedcontemporary.com
Download
Flyer

back