Events

Recommend this page

Paper cutting exhibition by Elisabeth Bottesi & Rita Hochuli

25.02.2020 - 14.03.2020 every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Display all data
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Thursday 27 February 2020
  • Friday 28 February 2020
  • Saturday 29 February 2020
  • Monday 02 March 2020
  • Tuesday 03 March 2020
  • Wednesday 04 March 2020
  • Thursday 05 March 2020
  • Friday 06 March 2020
  • Saturday 07 March 2020
  • Monday 09 March 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020
  • Thursday 12 March 2020
  • Friday 13 March 2020
  • Saturday 14 March 2020
The «Heimatwerk Saanen» has a new silhouette exhibition this winter.

Elisabeth Bottesi was born and raised in Gstaad. She has two adult sons and lives in Oetwil.
Since 1992 she developed a special color technique which means shearing in three dimensions. The grasses, leaves and flowers of colored paper with, which she decorates her sujects, have become her trademark.

Rita Hochuli, born in Reitnau Canton Aargau, has been married to Hugo Hochuli since 1966. She has 3 children and 3 grandchildren.
Rita Hochuli's passion for paper cutting began 27 years ago. For her the silhouette cutting is a deceleration in our fast-moving world.

One of the artists will be present on each of the Saturdays in February from 2 pm to 4 pm.

Please note the opening hours of the «Heimatwerk Saanen».
Event Locality
Heimatwerk (Hausweberei) Saanen
Dorfstrasse 62
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 744 13 73
Fax: +41 33 744 13 73
http://www.heimatwerk-saanen.ch
heimatwerk.saanen@bluewin.ch
Information
Heimatwerk (Hausweberei) Saanen
Dorfstrasse 62
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 744 13 73
Fax: +41 33 744 13 73
http://www.heimatwerk-saanen.ch
heimatwerk.saanen@bluewin.ch

back