Events

Recommend this page

Krishnamurti exhibition

19.02.2020 - 12.04.2020 every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
Display all data
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020
  • Thursday 20 February 2020
  • Friday 21 February 2020
  • Saturday 22 February 2020
  • Sunday 23 February 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Thursday 27 February 2020
  • Friday 28 February 2020
  • Saturday 29 February 2020
  • Sunday 01 March 2020
  • Tuesday 03 March 2020
  • Wednesday 04 March 2020
  • Thursday 05 March 2020
  • Friday 06 March 2020
  • Saturday 07 March 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020
  • Thursday 12 March 2020
  • Friday 13 March 2020
  • Saturday 14 March 2020
  • Sunday 15 March 2020
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020
  • Thursday 19 March 2020
  • Friday 20 March 2020
  • Saturday 21 March 2020
  • Sunday 22 March 2020
  • Tuesday 24 March 2020
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020
  • Thursday 26 March 2020
  • Friday 27 March 2020
  • Saturday 28 March 2020
  • Sunday 29 March 2020
  • Tuesday 31 March 2020
  • Wednesday 01 April 2020
  • Thursday 02 April 2020
  • Friday 03 April 2020
  • Saturday 04 April 2020
  • Sunday 05 April 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Wednesday 08 April 2020
  • Thursday 09 April 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020
  • Saturday 11 April 2020
  • Sunday 12 April 2020
An exhibition about the Indian philosopher KRISHNAMURTI, who gave much acclaimed lectures at Oeyetli 40 years ago.

Entry price
Adults: CHF 8.--
Chlidren from 6 years old: CHF 6.--

The museum is open from Tuesday to Sunday from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.; Monday closed

Closed on the following days:
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Wednesday, 1st January 2020
Good Friday, 20th April 2020
Event Locality
Museum der Landschaft Saanen
Dorfstrasse 62
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 744 79 88
http://www.museum-saanen.ch
info@museum-saanen.ch
Information
Museum der Landschaft Saanen
Dorfstrasse 62
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 744 79 88
http://www.museum-saanen.ch
info@museum-saanen.ch

back