Events

Recommend this page

64th Menuhin Festival Gstaad & Academy

Daily from 17.07.2020 - 06.09.2020
Display all data
  • Friday 17 July 2020
  • Saturday 18 July 2020
  • Sunday 19 July 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020
  • Thursday 23 July 2020
  • Friday 24 July 2020
  • Saturday 25 July 2020
  • Sunday 26 July 2020
  • Monday 27 July 2020
  • Tuesday 28 July 2020
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020
  • Thursday 30 July 2020
  • Friday 31 July 2020
  • Saturday 01 August 2020
  • Sunday 02 August 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 04 August 2020
  • Wednesday 05 August 2020
  • Thursday 06 August 2020
  • Friday 07 August 2020
  • Saturday 08 August 2020
  • Sunday 09 August 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020
  • Friday 14 August 2020
  • Saturday 15 August 2020
  • Sunday 16 August 2020
  • Monday 17 August 2020
  • Tuesday 18 August 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020
  • Thursday 20 August 2020
  • Friday 21 August 2020
  • Saturday 22 August 2020
  • Sunday 23 August 2020
  • Monday 24 August 2020
  • Tuesday 25 August 2020
  • Wednesday 26 August 2020
  • Thursday 27 August 2020
  • Friday 28 August 2020
  • Saturday 29 August 2020
  • Sunday 30 August 2020
  • Monday 31 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Wednesday 02 September 2020
  • Thursday 03 September 2020
  • Friday 04 September 2020
  • Saturday 05 September 2020
  • Sunday 06 September 2020

The 64th edition of the Gstaad Menuhin Festival & Academy is dedicated to the city of music «Vienna».

The concert program 2020 will be available from 13th of December 2019, from this day you can order the tickets by an order form.

The children's and youth program «Discovery» will be expanded and will include a supracantonal music and dance promotional project.

Ticket pre-sale: starts on 20th December 2019 for all the concerts held at the festival-tent. Tickets can be ordered by phone or at the tourist offices in Gstaad, Saanen and Schönried. The pre-sale for all other concerts starts on 1st February 2020.

Box Office
during the Festival:
Church Saanen, Rougemont, Château-d’Oex, Lauenen, Gsteig, Zweisimmen & Boltigen: 1 hour before the concert
Festivaltent Gstaad: 1.5 hours before the concert
Chapel Gstaad: 30 minutes before the concert

Event Locality
verschiedene Lokalitäten / different localities / différentes localités
3780 Gstaad - Saanenland und Pays d Enhaut
Information
Gstaad Menuhin Festival & Academy AG
Dorfstrasse 60, Postfach
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 748 83 38
Fax: +41 33 748 83 39
http://www.gstaadmenuhinfestival.ch
info@gstaadmenuhinfestival.ch

back