Events

Recommend this page

Exhibition modern «chaletchic»

30.11.2020 - 16.01.2021 every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Display all data
  • Monday 30 November 2020
  • Tuesday 01 December 2020
  • Wednesday 02 December 2020
  • Thursday 03 December 2020
  • Friday 04 December 2020
  • Saturday 05 December 2020
  • Monday 07 December 2020
  • Tuesday 08 December 2020
  • Wednesday 09 December 2020
  • Thursday 10 December 2020
  • Friday 11 December 2020
  • Saturday 12 December 2020
  • Monday 14 December 2020
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020
  • Thursday 17 December 2020
  • Friday 18 December 2020
  • Saturday 19 December 2020
  • Monday 21 December 2020
  • Tuesday 22 December 2020
  • Wednesday 23 December 2020
  • Thursday 24 December 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Saturday 26 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020
  • Wednesday 30 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
  • Friday 01 January 2021
  • Saturday 02 January 2021
  • Monday 04 January 2021
  • Tuesday 05 January 2021
  • Wednesday 06 January 2021
  • Thursday 07 January 2021
  • Friday 08 January 2021
  • Saturday 09 January 2021
  • Monday 11 January 2021
  • Tuesday 12 January 2021
  • Wednesday 13 January 2021
  • Thursday 14 January 2021
  • Friday 15 January 2021
  • Saturday 16 January 2021
Visit the exhibition modern «chaletchic» at the Heimatwerk Saanen.

«Just home, just stylish, just unique, just simple...NeW Wood Art»
Father and daughter from Brienz create with their wood art a symbiosis of tradition and modernity in «chaletchic».
Unique pieces for the kitchen and business rooms are created out of high-quality materials and in a resource-saving production.
Pieces (kitchen utensils as well as art made out of matured wood) inspired by nature await you in this exhibition.

Opening hours
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 9 am - 12 pm / 1.30 pm - 6 pm
Wed: 1.30 pm - 6 pm
Sat: 9 am - 12 pm / 1.30 pm - 4 pm
Sunday closed
Event Locality
Heimatwerk (Hausweberei) Saanen
Dorfstrasse 62
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 744 13 73
Fax: +41 33 744 13 73
http://www.heimatwerk-saanen.ch
heimatwerk.saanen@bluewin.ch
Information
Heimatwerk (Hausweberei) Saanen
Dorfstrasse 62
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 744 13 73
Fax: +41 33 744 13 73
http://www.heimatwerk-saanen.ch
heimatwerk.saanen@bluewin.ch

back