Events

Recommend this page

Guided village-tour of Gstaad

21.05.2021 - 29.10.2021 every Friday, 10:00 - 11:00 h
Display all data
  • Friday 21 May 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 28 May 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 04 June 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 11 June 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 18 June 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 25 June 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 02 July 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 09 July 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 16 July 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 23 July 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 30 July 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 06 August 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 13 August 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 20 August 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 27 August 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 03 September 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 10 September 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 17 September 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 24 September 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 01 October 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 08 October 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 15 October 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 22 October 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 29 October 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
Guided village-tour of Gstaad.
Let a professional local guide show you Gstaad's secret spots.

The tour takes 1 hour. During the tour it is compulsory to wear a mask.
Meeting point is at the tourist office Gstaad at 10 am.

Registration until the previous evening 5 pm at the tourist office Gstaad.

Prices:
Adults: CHF 5.00
Children: CHF 3.00
Adults and children with Gstaad Card: Free of charge

Reservation required
Event Locality
3780 Gstaad
Information
Explora Gstaad
3780 Gstaad
Tel.: +41 77 419 16 16
info@explora-gstaad.ch
Booking
Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Haus des Gastes - Promenade 41
3780 Gstaad
Tel.: +41 33 748 81 81
Fax: +41 33 748 81 83
http://www.gstaad.ch
info@gstaad.ch
Download
Poster

back