Events

Recommend this page

Openair cinema in Lauenen 2020

Fri, 24.07.2020, 21:00 - 23:45 h
Display all data
  • Friday 24 July 2020, 21:00 - 23:45 h
  • Saturday 25 July 2020, 21:00 - 23:45 h
  • Sunday 26 July 2020, 21:00 - 23:45 h
  • Thursday 30 July 2020, 21:00 - 23:45 h
  • Friday 31 July 2020, 21:00 - 23:45 h
  • Sunday 02 August 2020, 21:00 - 23:45 h
  • Thursday 06 August 2020, 21:00 - 23:45 h
  • Friday 07 August 2020, 21:00 - 23:45 h
  • Saturday 08 August 2020, 21:00 - 23:45 h
A new event on the summer event calendar for the region of Gstaad Saanenland! In summer 2020 the first Openair Cinema Lauenen by Hotel Alpenland will take place, where locals, holiday guests and tourists experience a diverse and varied programme of movies from various film genres.
Price : CHF 20.-
Reservation required
Event Locality
Hotel Restaurant Alpenland ***
Hinterseestrasse 5
3782 Lauenen
Tel.: +41 33 765 55 66
http://www.alpenland.ch
hotel@alpenland.ch
Information
Hotel Restaurant Alpenland ***
Hinterseestrasse 5
3782 Lauenen
Tel.: +41 33 765 55 66
http://www.alpenland.ch
hotel@alpenland.ch
Booking
Hotel Restaurant Alpenland ***
Hinterseestrasse 5
3782 Lauenen
Tel.: +41 33 765 55 66
http://www.alpenland.ch
hotel@alpenland.ch

back