Events

Recommend this page

Exhibition by Mrs. Claude Golay

17.07.2020 - 12.09.2020 every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Display all data
  • Friday 17 July 2020
  • Saturday 18 July 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020
  • Thursday 23 July 2020
  • Friday 24 July 2020
  • Saturday 25 July 2020
  • Monday 27 July 2020
  • Tuesday 28 July 2020
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020
  • Thursday 30 July 2020
  • Friday 31 July 2020
  • Saturday 01 August 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 04 August 2020
  • Wednesday 05 August 2020
  • Thursday 06 August 2020
  • Friday 07 August 2020
  • Saturday 08 August 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020
  • Friday 14 August 2020
  • Saturday 15 August 2020
  • Monday 17 August 2020
  • Tuesday 18 August 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020
  • Thursday 20 August 2020
  • Friday 21 August 2020
  • Saturday 22 August 2020
  • Monday 24 August 2020
  • Tuesday 25 August 2020
  • Wednesday 26 August 2020
  • Thursday 27 August 2020
  • Friday 28 August 2020
  • Saturday 29 August 2020
  • Monday 31 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Wednesday 02 September 2020
  • Thursday 03 September 2020
  • Friday 04 September 2020
  • Saturday 05 September 2020
  • Monday 07 September 2020
  • Tuesday 08 September 2020
  • Wednesday 09 September 2020
  • Thursday 10 September 2020
  • Friday 11 September 2020
  • Saturday 12 September 2020
Visit the exhibiton with works made by Mrs. Claude Golay at the Heimatwerk in Saanen.

After 40 years of professional life in Geneva in an office, advertising and accounting, she's been living in the Valais alps for 12 years now.
She focused entirely on handcrafted decoration. It is her wish to produce unique pieces in small quantities. It means that she mainly works with textile fabric, wood and paint. In 2012 she got the offer to redesign a hotel in traditional Swissness. Since she became a grandmother in 2012 she has started to produce smaller quantities in her studio in Praz-de-Fort which she presents to interested customers at markets or exhibitions.
The following works are exhibited:
fabric hearts, cloth bas, wood painting (frame, poyas) ect.

Vernissage: Friday, 17 July 2020 at 5 pm

You can visit the exhibition during the opening hours of the Heimatwerk:
Mo-Tu: 9 am - 12 pm / 1.30 pm - 6 pm
Wed: 1.30 pm - 6 pm
Thur-Fri: 9 am - 12 pm / 1.30 pm - 6 pm
Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
Event Locality
Heimatwerk (Hausweberei) Saanen
Dorfstrasse 62
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 744 13 73
Fax: +41 33 744 13 73
http://www.heimatwerk-saanen.ch
heimatwerk.saanen@bluewin.ch
Information
Heimatwerk (Hausweberei) Saanen
Dorfstrasse 62
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 744 13 73
Fax: +41 33 744 13 73
http://www.heimatwerk-saanen.ch
heimatwerk.saanen@bluewin.ch

back