Events

Recommend this page

Ski Freeride & Freestyle Camp - Cactus Academy

Sun, 17.02.2019
Display all data
  • Sunday 17 February 2019
  • Monday 18 February 2019
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Thursday 21 February 2019
  • Friday 22 February 2019
  • Sunday 24 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Thursday 28 February 2019
  • Friday 01 March 2019
The Cactus Academy offers camps with a focus on Freeride & Freestyle in the destination Gstaad. The aim is to train the future generation of snow sports enthusiasts!

Be part of the Cactus Academy Camps:
• 17.2. - 22.2.19 / 24.2. - 1.3.19 --> 6 days
• Lessons 9.30 am to 4.30 pm, lunch included
• Ski ticket and accommodation not included
• Meeting point at the valley station, accompanied travel by train (Château-d’Oex - Gstaad - Schönried)
• Age from 10 to 18, 6 students per class
• Minimum level «Black Prinz»

Content:
Off-Piste technology
Avalanche Workshop
Snowpark Workshop
Kicker Workshop
BBQ in the Snowpark
Box / Rail Workshop
Slopetricks Workshop
Airbag Training
Fotoshooting

For registration and further information please visit the website cactus-academy.ch.
Price : CHF 666.-
Event Locality
Region Gstaad Saanenland
Information
Cactus Academy
Buchsackerweg 2a
3038 Kirchlindach
Tel.: +41 79 961 10 32
http://cactus-academy.ch/
info@cactus-academy.ch
Download
Flyer

back