Events

Recommend this page

Exhibition of oil paintings by Georges Rechberger

Daily from 19.01.2019 - 27.01.2019
Display all data
  • Saturday 19 January 2019
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Friday 25 January 2019
  • Saturday 26 January 2019
  • Sunday 27 January 2019
Visit this exhibition of oil paintings by Georges Rechberger.

Vernissage: Friday, 21st December 2018, 5 pm-8 pm.

Opening hours:a
Monday-Friday: 5 pm-8 pm
Saturday: 2 pm-8 pm
Sunday: 11 am-5 pm

The artist will be on site each Saturday and Sunday.

For more information please see the flyer below «Download».
Event Locality
Ferienhaus Alpenblick
Res Hofstetter
Alpenblickstrasse 15
3780 Gstaad
Fax: +41 (0)33 744 18 14
http://www.ferienhaus-alpenblick.ch
reshofstetter@bluewin.ch
Information
Ferienhaus Alpenblick
Res Hofstetter
Alpenblickstrasse 15
3780 Gstaad
Fax: +41 (0)33 744 18 14
http://www.ferienhaus-alpenblick.ch
reshofstetter@bluewin.ch

back