Events

Recommend this page

Exhibiton with paintings by Jean-Pierre Brand

Sat, 02.02.2019, 16:30 - 18:00 h
Display all data
  • Saturday 02 February 2019, 16:30 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 08 February 2019, 15:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 09 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 15 February 2019, 15:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 16 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 22 February 2019, 15:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 23 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 01 March 2019, 15:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 02 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 08 March 2019, 15:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 09 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
Visit this exhibition with paintings by Jean-Pierre Brand at the Galerie Art Bistro in Zweisimmen.

Vernissage: Saturday, 2nd February 2019 4.30 pm-7 pm

For more information please see the poster below «Download».
Event Locality
Galerie Art Bistro
Ele Nydegger
Saanenstrasse 1
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel.: +41 33 722 06 29
Information
Galerie Art Bistro
Ele Nydegger
Saanenstrasse 1
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel.: +41 33 722 06 29

back