Events

Recommend this page

Friday Lake Night Party's - DJ Mike Spirit & Friends

Fri, 07.12.2018, 22:00 h
Display all data
  • Friday 07 December 2018, 22:00 h
  • Friday 28 December 2018, 22:00 h
  • Friday 04 January 2019, 22:00 h
  • Friday 01 February 2019, 22:00 h
  • Friday 15 February 2019, 22:00 h
  • Friday 01 March 2019, 22:00 h
  • Friday 15 March 2019, 22:00 h
  • Friday 29 March 2019, 22:00 h
  • Friday 05 April 2019, 22:00 h
Experience a party with a laser-show, great sound, fine food and drinks at the Forellensee in Zweisimmen.

Program:
02. November 2018 - OPENING & SURPRISE
07. December 2018 - KILL SANTA
28. Decemeber 2018 - APRÈS SKI PARTY 1.0
04. January 2019 - DRAMA QUEENS NIGHT
01. February 2019 - APRÈS SKI PARTY 2.0
15. February 2019 - COOL SUNSET
01. March 2019 - TAKE THE WIN!
15. March 2019 - SPRING BREAK POOL
29. March 2019 - SPRING HEART BREAK
05. April 2019 - GET THE BUNNY

All the ladies get a welcome drink until 00.30 am
Price : Free entry
Event Locality
Forellensee See-Restaurant & Ausflugsziel
Thunstrasse 32
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel.: +41 33 722 29 69
Fax: +41 33 722 29 61
http://www.forellensee.ch
willkommen@forellensee.ch
Information
Forellensee See-Restaurant & Ausflugsziel
Thunstrasse 32
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel.: +41 33 722 29 69
Fax: +41 33 722 29 61
http://www.forellensee.ch
willkommen@forellensee.ch

back