Events

Recommend this page

Photo exhibition by Werner Zeller

22.08.2018 - 14.10.2018 every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday, 14:00 - 17:00 h
Display all data
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 25 August 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 26 August 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 01 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 02 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 05 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 08 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 09 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 12 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 15 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 16 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 22 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 23 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 29 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 30 September 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 03 October 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 06 October 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 07 October 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 13 October 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 14 October 2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h
Photo exhibition by Werner Zeller at Heimatmuseum.

Opening hours:
Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday from 2.00 to 5.00 pm.

Costs:
Adults: CHF 5.--
Children as well as with "GSTAAD-Card": free entry
Event Locality
Obersimmentaler Heimatmuseum Zweisimmen
Myrta Haldi
Kirchgasse
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel.: +41 33 722 31 60
Information
Obersimmentaler Heimatmuseum Zweisimmen
Myrta Haldi
Kirchgasse
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel.: +41 33 722 31 60

back