Events

Recommend this page

13th New Year Music Festival

Daily from 28.12.2018 - 06.01.2019
Display all data
  • Friday 28 December 2018
  • Saturday 29 December 2018
  • Sunday 30 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Tuesday 01 January 2019
  • Wednesday 02 January 2019
  • Thursday 03 January 2019
  • Friday 04 January 2019
  • Saturday 05 January 2019
  • Sunday 06 January 2019

Different concerts in different locations in the Saanenland and Pays-d'Enhaut.

Details about the programm and prices will follow.

Kids and adolescents up to 16 years can visit the concerts for free, without ticket.

Yacht Club Gstaad:
Only bookable through the Yacht Club (cindy@gstaadyachtclub.com/+41 33 748 01 90).

Box office:
Always half an hour before the concert.

Pre-selling:
Date unknown.

Price : from CHF 0.- to CHF 45.-
Event Locality
verschiedene Lokalitäten / different localities / différentes localités
Saanenland & Pays-d'Enhaut
Information
New Year Music Festival (Association Altezze e Musica)
Princess Caroline Murat, Artistic Director
Spittelweg 12, Chalet Bäremutz
3782 Lauenen
Tel.: +41 77 474 15 27
Mobile: +41 79 745 19 85
http://gstaadnymf.com
gstaadnymf@gmail.com
Booking
Ticketing Gstaad
Promenade 41 / Tourismusbüro
3780 Gstaad
Tel.: +41 33 748 81 82
Fax: +41 33 748 81 83
http://www.gstaad.ch
ticketing@gstaad.ch

back