Events

Recommend this page

Obersimmentaler Ferienpass

Daily from 13.07.2019 - 28.07.2019
Display all data
  • Saturday 13 July 2019
  • Sunday 14 July 2019
  • Monday 15 July 2019
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Friday 19 July 2019
  • Saturday 20 July 2019
  • Sunday 21 July 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Thursday 25 July 2019
  • Friday 26 July 2019
  • Saturday 27 July 2019
  • Sunday 28 July 2019
The «Ferienpass» gives children and teenagers a great choice of activities during their summer holidays.

The booklet will be on display at the library and the infopoint Zweisimmen.
Event Locality
Region Zweisimmen
3770 Zweisimmen
Information
Obersimmentaler Ferienpass (Pro Juventute)
Claudia Gautschi, Bezirkssekretariat
Bolgengasse 21
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel.: +41 33 722 45 73

back