Events

Recommend this page

Night sledging at Sparenmoos

28.12.2019 - 29.02.2020 every Saturday
Display all data
  • Saturday 28 December 2019
  • Saturday 04 January 2020
  • Saturday 11 January 2020
  • Saturday 18 January 2020
  • Saturday 25 January 2020
  • Saturday 01 February 2020
  • Saturday 08 February 2020
  • Saturday 15 February 2020
  • Saturday 22 February 2020
  • Saturday 29 February 2020

Enjoy some night sledging on the illuminated slope Sparenmoos-Heimchueweid.

Prices:
Evening sledge rental: CHF 15.--
Special offer (fondue, 2 sledges and bus service): CHF 38.--

Buvette MUMA open (please see below «Download»)
Reservations: info@sparenmoos.ch / +41 33 722 22 34 / +41 79 834 70 40

Site Alp open (please see below «Download»)
Reservations: willkommen@santschis.ch / +41 33 722 18 77

Bus services (evening timetable from 6.30 pm):
Please see below «Download» for regular bus schedule and prices.
• Children under 6 years accompanied by an adult can sledge for free
• Not valid: «Junior travelcard» & «Grandchild travelcard» as well as any skipasses from the BDG / Top4
--> Seat reservations are compulsory for groups of 10 persons or more!
 
In case of bad weather the bus service can be reduced or cancelled.

Event Locality
Sparenmoos
3770 Zweisimmen
Information
Verein «Sparenmoos Aktiv»
Stefan Pfister, Präsident
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel.: +41 79 339 94 29
http://www.sparenmoos-aktiv.ch
welcome@sparenmoos-aktiv.ch
Download
Sparenmoos flyer

back