Events

Recommend this page

Gstaad alive!

Daily from 13.12.2019 - 05.01.2020
Display all data
  • Friday 13 December 2019
  • Saturday 14 December 2019
  • Sunday 15 December 2019
  • Monday 16 December 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019
  • Thursday 19 December 2019
  • Friday 20 December 2019
  • Saturday 21 December 2019
  • Sunday 22 December 2019
  • Monday 23 December 2019
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Friday 27 December 2019
  • Saturday 28 December 2019
  • Sunday 29 December 2019
  • Monday 30 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020
  • Thursday 02 January 2020
  • Friday 03 January 2020
  • Saturday 04 January 2020
  • Sunday 05 January 2020
«Gstaad alive!» is again present with various activities in the promenade in Gstaad.
Event Locality
Kapälliplatz
3780 Gstaad
Information
Barproject GmbH
Marco Nigg (Balu)
Schützenweg 17
3780 Gstaad
Mobile: +41 79 359 04 51
http://www.barproject.ch
info@barproject.ch

back