Events

Recommend this page

Traditional Cheese Production on open fire

26.09.2018 - 26.12.2018 every Wednesday
Display all data
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018
  • Wednesday 03 October 2018
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • Wednesday 31 October 2018
  • Wednesday 07 November 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018

Each Wednesday, traditional cheese production at «le Chalet» at Château-d'Oex followed by an authentic lunch, a fondue or rösti with ham, merinques with double cream for the dessert.

Reservations taken until Tuesday 6.00 pm., see «Booking» or book online.

Prices:
Adults (over 13 years): CHF 49.--
Seniors (over 64/65 years): CHF 39.--
Children upon 12 years: CHF 29.--

Price includes:
The ride with the bus from the train station to the «le Chalet» in Château-d'Oex and back. Cheese production and lunch (no drinks or extras).

Bus departure at the trainstation:
Gstaad: 10.30 am.
Saanen: 10.40 am.
Rougemont: 10.50 am.
Flendruz: 10.55 am.

Return: 2.00 pm. (from «le Chalet»)
 
On-site purchase of cheese and regional products possible.

Evenings: Group reservations for more than 15 people possible

Event Locality
Le Chalet
Route de la Gare 2
1660 Château-d'Oex
Tel.: +41 26 924 66 77
http://www.lechalet-fromagerie.ch
lechalet-fromagerie@bluewin.ch
Information
Reichenbach Transporte AG
Gsteigstrasse 1
3780 Gstaad
Tel.: +41 33 744 14 15
Fax: +41 33 744 12 80
http://www.reichenbach-transporte.ch
info@reichenbach-transporte.ch
Booking
Reichenbach Transporte AG
Gsteigstrasse 1
3780 Gstaad
Tel.: +41 33 744 14 15
Fax: +41 33 744 12 80
http://www.reichenbach-transporte.ch
info@reichenbach-transporte.ch

back