Events

Recommend this page

Cow exhibition during spring and autumn 2019

Sat, 19.10.2019, 10:00 h
Display all data
  • Saturday 19 October 2019, 10:00 h
  • Monday 21 October 2019, 10:30 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 09:30 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 13:30 h
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019, 09:30 h
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019, 13:30 h
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 12:30 h
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 09:00 h
  • Friday 25 October 2019, 12:00 h
  • Friday 25 October 2019, 09:30 h
  • Saturday 26 October 2019, 10:30 h

Various cow exhibitions by the cattle breeding association take place in the Saanenland.

Spring:
Monday, 8 April, 2019, 12 pm: Lauenen
Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 9 am: Grund
Wednesday, 10 April 2019, 12.30 pm: Gstaad
Thursday, 11 April 2019, 9.30 am: Turbach
Thursday, 11 April 2019, 1.30 pm: Saanen
Friday, 12 April 2019, 9.30 am: Feutersoey
Friday, 12 April 2019, 1.30 pm: Gsteig
Saturday, 13 April 2019, 10 am: Schönried

Autumn:
Saturday, 19 October 2019, 10 am: anniversary-show Bissen
Monday, 21 October 2019, 10.30 am: Turbach
Tuesday, 22 October 2019, 9.30 am: Saanen
Tuesday, 22 October 2019, 1.30 pm: Schönried
Wednesday, 23 October 2019, 9.30 am: Feutersoey
Wednesday, 23 October 2019, 1.30 pm: Gsteig
Thursday, 24 October 2019, 9 am: Grund
Thursday, 24 October 2019, 12.30 pm: Gstaad
Friday, 25 October 2019, 9.30 am: L'Etivaz
Friday, 25 October 2019, 12 pm: Lauenen
Saturday, 26 October 2019 10.30 am: top-show Saanen

The cow exhibitons take place on large spaces.

Event Locality
Schauplatz im jeweiligen Dorf
3780 Gstaad
Information
Landwirtschaftliche Vereinigung Saanenland
Christoph Bach
Turbachstrasse 103
3781 Turbach
Tel.: +41 33 744 96 43
Mobile: +41 79 355 58 31
http://www.landwirtschaft-saanenland.ch
d.c.bach@bluewin.ch

back