Events

Recommend this page

Cow exhibition in autumn 2018

Mon, 15.10.2018, 13:30 h
Display all data
  • Monday 15 October 2018, 13:30 h
  • Monday 22 October 2018, 10:30 h
  • Tuesday 23 October 2018, 09:00 h
  • Tuesday 23 October 2018, 12:30 h
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018, 09:30 h
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018, 13:00 h
  • Thursday 25 October 2018, 09:30 h
  • Thursday 25 October 2018, 12:00 h
  • Friday 26 October 2018, 09:30 h
  • Friday 26 October 2018, 13:00 h
  • Saturday 27 October 2018, 10:30 h

Various cow exhibition from the cooperation cattle breeding take place in the villages of the destination Gstaad and L’Etivaz, in autumn 2018.

Monday, 15 Oct. 2018, 1.30 pm: Bulls show in Saanen
Monday, 22 Oct. 2018, 10.30 am: Turbach
Tuesday, 23 Oct. 2018 9 am: Grund
Tuesday, 23 Oct. 2018 12.30 pm: Gstaad
Wednesday, 24 Oct. 2018, 9.30 am: Saanen
Wednesday, 24 Oct. 2018, 1 pm: Schönried
Thursday, 25 Oct. 2018, 9.30 am: L'Etivaz
Thursday, 25 Oct. 2018, 12 pm: Lauenen
Friday, 26 Oct. 2018, 9.30 am: Gsteig
Friday, 26 Oct. 2018, 1 pm: Feutersoey
Saturday, 27 Oct. 2018, 10.30 am: Top-show Grund

Location: large areas in the villages

Event Locality
Schauplatz im jeweiligen Dorf
Information
Landwirtschaftliche Vereinigung Saanenland
Christoph Bach
Turbachstrasse 103
3781 Turbach
Tel.: +41 33 744 96 43
Mobile: +41 79 355 58 31
http://www.landwirtschaft-saanenland.ch
d.c.bach@bluewin.ch

back