Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Exhibition modern «chaletchic» 0 28 Nov 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Monday 30 November 2020
  • Tuesday 01 December 2020
  • Wednesday 02 December 2020
  • Thursday 03 December 2020
  • Friday 04 December 2020
  • Saturday 05 December 2020
  • Monday 07 December 2020
  • Tuesday 08 December 2020
  • Wednesday 09 December 2020
  • Thursday 10 December 2020
  • Friday 11 December 2020
  • Saturday 12 December 2020
  • Monday 14 December 2020
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020
  • Thursday 17 December 2020
  • Friday 18 December 2020
  • Saturday 19 December 2020
  • Monday 21 December 2020
  • Tuesday 22 December 2020
  • Wednesday 23 December 2020
  • Thursday 24 December 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Saturday 26 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020
  • Wednesday 30 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
  • Friday 01 January 2021
  • Saturday 02 January 2021
  • Monday 04 January 2021
  • Tuesday 05 January 2021
  • Wednesday 06 January 2021
  • Thursday 07 January 2021
  • Friday 08 January 2021
  • Saturday 09 January 2021
  • Monday 11 January 2021
  • Tuesday 12 January 2021
  • Wednesday 13 January 2021
  • Thursday 14 January 2021
  • Friday 15 January 2021
  • Saturday 16 January 2021

Exhibition modern «chaletchic» Saanen, 28.11.2020 - 16.01.2021
every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Visit the exhibition modern «chaletchic» at the Heimatwerk Saanen.
Firewalk ceremony at the Sparenmoos 0 28 Nov 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020, 15:00 h
  • Sunday 29 November 2020

Firewalk ceremony at the Sparenmoos Zweisimmen, Daily from 28.11.2020 - 29.11.2020 Be a part of the firewalk ceremony at the Sparenmoos above Zweisimmen.
Weave a towel 0 03 Dec 2020
  • Thursday 03 December 2020, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 10 December 2020, 13:00 - 17:00 h

Weave a towel Zweisimmen, 03.12.2020 - 10.12.2020
every Thursday, 13:00 - 17:00 h
On a large loom you can weave a towel in individual colours.
 «Altjahresfest» in Gstaad 0 05 Dec 2020 «Altjahresfest» in Gstaad Gstaad, Sat, 05.12.2020, 19:00 h Visit the «Altjahresfest» at the post hotel Rössli in Gstaad. End of the year concerts 0 06 Dec 2020
  • Sunday 06 December 2020, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020, 19:00 h

End of the year concerts Zweisimmen, Sun, 06.12.2020, 19:00 h The traditional concerts with the «Cantate choir» will take place in Zweisimmen.
Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland 0 08 Dec 2020
  • Tuesday 08 December 2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 26 January 2021, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 16 February 2021, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 30 March 2021, 19:30 - 21:00 h

Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland Zweisimmen, Tue, 08.12.2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h The event will be held in Swiss German.
Magic path 0 11 Dec 2020
  • Friday 11 December 2020
  • Friday 18 December 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Friday 01 January 2021
  • Friday 08 January 2021
  • Friday 15 January 2021
  • Friday 22 January 2021
  • Friday 29 January 2021
  • Friday 05 February 2021
  • Friday 12 February 2021
  • Friday 19 February 2021
  • Friday 26 February 2021
  • Saturday 06 March 2021
  • Saturday 13 March 2021
  • Saturday 20 March 2021
  • Saturday 27 March 2021

Magic path Saanenmöser, Fri, 11.12.2020 At the gate of the beautiful Saanenland, once again a new path with the theme «mount Everst» has been created and it will take you on a magical journey through the winter forest.
15th New Year Music Festival 0 26 Dec 2020
  • Saturday 26 December 2020
  • Sunday 27 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020
  • Wednesday 30 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
  • Friday 01 January 2021
  • Saturday 02 January 2021
  • Sunday 03 January 2021

15th New Year Music Festival Region Saanenland, Daily from 26.12.2020 - 03.01.2021 A classic music festival with concerts in different locations of the regions Saanenland and Pays-d’Enhaut.
Classical concert in Saanen 0 26 Dec 2020
  • Saturday 26 December 2020, 17:00 - 18:30 h
  • Sunday 27 December 2020, 17:00 - 18:30 h

Classical concert in Saanen Saanen, Daily from 26.12.2020 - 27.12.2020 Once again the traditional classical concert takes place at the church in Saanen.
Bar on Ice 0 28 Dec 2020 Bar on Ice Gstaad, Mon, 28.12.2020, 18:00 - 23:00 h Bar on Ice - Après-Ski Party on Ice.