Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Exhibition of paper cuts from Beatrice Straubhaar und Bruno Weber 1 26 Mar 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019
  • Thursday 28 March 2019
  • Friday 29 March 2019
  • Saturday 30 March 2019
  • Sunday 31 March 2019

Exhibition of paper cuts from Beatrice Straubhaar und Bruno Weber Gstaad, Daily from 26.03.2019 - 31.03.2019 Exhibition of paper cuts from Beatrice Straubhaar und Bruno Weber.
Photo exhibition «Gstaad - the path to a world health resort» 0 26 Mar 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 28 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 29 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 30 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 31 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 02 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 03 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 04 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 05 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 06 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 07 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 09 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 11 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 12 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 13 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 14 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 18 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 19 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 20 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h

Photo exhibition «Gstaad - the path to a world health resort» Saanen, 26.03.2019 - 20.04.2019
every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 14:00 - 17:00 h
Visit the photo exhibition «Gstaad - the path to a world health resort» at the museum in Saanen.
Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland 0 26 Mar 2019 Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland Zweisimmen, Tue, 26.03.2019, 19:30 - 21:00 h The event will be held in Swiss German. Fondue party at the igloo village followed by a torchlight descent with ski 0 28 Mar 2019 Fondue party at the igloo village followed by a torchlight descent with ski Saanenmöser, 28.03.2019 - 28.03.2019
every Thursday, 16:15 h
Every Thursday a fondueparty takes place at the igloo village above Saanenmöser followed by a torchlight descent with ski.
Telemark Swiss Championship at Hornberg (Lochstafel) 0 29 Mar 2019
  • Friday 29 March 2019
  • Saturday 30 March 2019
  • Sunday 31 March 2019

Telemark Swiss Championship at Hornberg (Lochstafel) Saanenmöser, Daily from 29.03.2019 - 31.03.2019 At the end of the season the elite and World Cup riders, as well as the juniors and the «fun category» will compete at the Telemark Swiss Championships.
Friday Lake Night Party's - DJ Mike Spirit & Friends 2 29 Mar 2019
  • Friday 29 March 2019, 22:00 h
  • Friday 05 April 2019, 22:00 h

Friday Lake Night Party's - DJ Mike Spirit & Friends Zweisimmen, Fri, 29.03.2019, 22:00 h Experience a party with a laser-show, great sound, fine food and drinks at the Forellensee in Zweisimmen.
Waterslide Contest 0 30 Mar 2019 Waterslide Contest Schönried, Sat, 30.03.2019, 12:00 h Who delivers the most inventive jump on ski or snowboard into the cold water? LILY HORN IS BORN - Keep going Lily 0 30 Mar 2019 LILY HORN IS BORN - Keep going Lily Zweisimmen, Sat, 30.03.2019, 19:30 h Zweisimmen Jazz presents: «LILY HORN IS BORN» - Keep going Lily Theater «Peer and Solveig» 0 03 Apr 2019 Theater «Peer and Solveig» Gstaad, Wed, 03.04.2019, 19:15 h The gymnasium Interlaken/Gstaad presents the theater «Peer and Solveig» after the play Peer Gynt written by Henrik Ibsen. Freeridedays.ch 0 06 Apr 2019
  • Saturday 06 April 2019, 08:30 h
  • Sunday 07 April 2019, 08:30 h

Freeridedays.ch Gsteig, Daily from 06.04.2019 - 07.04.2019 Actively experience the unique powder ski area of Glacier 3000 – the Freeride event is for anyone who likes to spend time on top of the mountain, especially in good powder: Ride Free!