Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
4th HUUS Christmas curling tournament 0 13 Dec 2019
  • Friday 13 December 2019
  • Saturday 14 December 2019
  • Sunday 15 December 2019

4th HUUS Christmas curling tournament Gstaad, Daily from 13.12.2019 - 15.12.2019 Chistmas curling tournament during 3 days.
Gstaad alive! 0 13 Dec 2019
  • Friday 13 December 2019
  • Saturday 14 December 2019
  • Sunday 15 December 2019
  • Monday 16 December 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019
  • Thursday 19 December 2019
  • Friday 20 December 2019
  • Saturday 21 December 2019
  • Sunday 22 December 2019
  • Monday 23 December 2019
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Friday 27 December 2019
  • Saturday 28 December 2019
  • Sunday 29 December 2019
  • Monday 30 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020
  • Thursday 02 January 2020
  • Friday 03 January 2020
  • Saturday 04 January 2020
  • Sunday 05 January 2020

Gstaad alive! Gstaad, Daily from 13.12.2019 - 05.01.2020 «Gstaad alive!» is again present with various activities in the promenade in Gstaad.
Magic path 0 13 Dec 2019
  • Friday 13 December 2019
  • Friday 20 December 2019
  • Friday 27 December 2019
  • Friday 03 January 2020
  • Friday 10 January 2020
  • Friday 17 January 2020
  • Friday 24 January 2020
  • Friday 31 January 2020
  • Friday 07 February 2020
  • Friday 14 February 2020
  • Friday 21 February 2020
  • Friday 28 February 2020
  • Friday 06 March 2020
  • Friday 13 March 2020
  • Friday 20 March 2020
  • Friday 27 March 2020

Magic path Saanenmöser, 13.12.2019 - 27.03.2020
every Friday
«Magic path, let yourself be enchanted!»
Exhibition 100 years mountain guide association Gstaad-Lenk 0 13 Dec 2019
  • Friday 13 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 14 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 15 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 19 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 20 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 21 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 22 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 26 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 27 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 28 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 29 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 02 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 03 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 04 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 05 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 07 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 08 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 09 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 10 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 11 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 12 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 16 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 17 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 18 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 19 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 23 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 24 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 25 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 26 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 30 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 31 January 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 01 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 02 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 04 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 05 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 06 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 07 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 08 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 09 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 13 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 14 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 15 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 16 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 20 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 21 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 22 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 23 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 27 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 28 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 29 February 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 01 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 03 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 04 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 05 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 06 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 07 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 08 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 12 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 13 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 14 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 15 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 19 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 20 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 21 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 22 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 24 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 26 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 27 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 28 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 29 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 31 March 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 01 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 02 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 03 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 04 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 05 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 08 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 09 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 10 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 11 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 12 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h

Exhibition 100 years mountain guide association Gstaad-Lenk Saanen, 13.12.2019 - 12.04.2020
every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 14:00 - 17:00 h
For the 100th anniversary, the mountain guide association exhibits old equipment and pictures.
Krishnamurti exhibition 0 14 Dec 2019
  • Saturday 14 December 2019
  • Sunday 15 December 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019
  • Thursday 19 December 2019
  • Friday 20 December 2019
  • Saturday 21 December 2019
  • Sunday 22 December 2019
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Friday 27 December 2019
  • Saturday 28 December 2019
  • Sunday 29 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020
  • Thursday 02 January 2020
  • Friday 03 January 2020
  • Saturday 04 January 2020
  • Sunday 05 January 2020
  • Tuesday 07 January 2020
  • Wednesday 08 January 2020
  • Thursday 09 January 2020
  • Friday 10 January 2020
  • Saturday 11 January 2020
  • Sunday 12 January 2020
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020
  • Thursday 16 January 2020
  • Friday 17 January 2020
  • Saturday 18 January 2020
  • Sunday 19 January 2020
  • Tuesday 21 January 2020
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020
  • Thursday 23 January 2020
  • Friday 24 January 2020
  • Saturday 25 January 2020
  • Sunday 26 January 2020
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020
  • Thursday 30 January 2020
  • Friday 31 January 2020
  • Saturday 01 February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020
  • Tuesday 04 February 2020
  • Wednesday 05 February 2020
  • Thursday 06 February 2020
  • Friday 07 February 2020
  • Saturday 08 February 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020
  • Thursday 13 February 2020
  • Friday 14 February 2020
  • Saturday 15 February 2020
  • Sunday 16 February 2020
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020
  • Thursday 20 February 2020
  • Friday 21 February 2020
  • Saturday 22 February 2020
  • Sunday 23 February 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Thursday 27 February 2020
  • Friday 28 February 2020
  • Saturday 29 February 2020
  • Sunday 01 March 2020
  • Tuesday 03 March 2020
  • Wednesday 04 March 2020
  • Thursday 05 March 2020
  • Friday 06 March 2020
  • Saturday 07 March 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020
  • Thursday 12 March 2020
  • Friday 13 March 2020
  • Saturday 14 March 2020
  • Sunday 15 March 2020
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020
  • Thursday 19 March 2020
  • Friday 20 March 2020
  • Saturday 21 March 2020
  • Sunday 22 March 2020
  • Tuesday 24 March 2020
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020
  • Thursday 26 March 2020
  • Friday 27 March 2020
  • Saturday 28 March 2020
  • Sunday 29 March 2020
  • Tuesday 31 March 2020
  • Wednesday 01 April 2020
  • Thursday 02 April 2020
  • Friday 03 April 2020
  • Saturday 04 April 2020
  • Sunday 05 April 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Wednesday 08 April 2020
  • Thursday 09 April 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020
  • Saturday 11 April 2020
  • Sunday 12 April 2020

Krishnamurti exhibition Saanen, 14.12.2019 - 12.04.2020
every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
An exhibition about the Indian philosopher KRISHNAMURTI.
Christmas market 0 14 Dec 2019 Christmas market Zweisimmen, Sat, 14.12.2019, 17:00 - 21:00 h Zweisimmen is in Christmas anticipation. Small Christmas market in Feutersoey 0 14 Dec 2019 Small Christmas market in Feutersoey Feutersoey, Sat, 14.12.2019, 17:00 - 21:00 h Small Christmas market in the advent season in Feutersoey. Cultural evenings at the ERMITAGE 0 17 Dec 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 19 December 2019, 19:00 h

Cultural evenings at the ERMITAGE Schönried, Tue, 17.12.2019, 19:00 h Visit the cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage.
Weave a towel 0 19 Dec 2019 Weave a towel Zweisimmen, 19.12.2019 - 19.12.2019
every Thursday, 13:00 - 17:00 h
On a large loom you can weave a towel in individual colours.
Winter Market 2 20 Dec 2019
  • Friday 20 December 2019, 11:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 27 December 2019, 11:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 14 February 2020, 11:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 21 February 2020, 11:00 - 18:00 h

Winter Market Gstaad, Fri, 20.12.2019, 11:00 - 18:00 h This small winter market with local products takes place in Gstaad.