Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
CANCELLED Women's bike ride with Daniela Michel Specialized Ambassador 1 06 Apr 2020
  • Monday 06 April 2020, 18:15 h
  • Monday 04 May 2020, 18:15 h
  • Monday 08 June 2020, 18:15 h
  • Monday 06 July 2020, 18:15 h
  • Monday 03 August 2020, 18:15 h
  • Monday 07 September 2020, 18:15 h
  • Monday 05 October 2020, 18:15 h

CANCELLED Women's bike ride with Daniela Michel Specialized Ambassador Zweisimmen, Mon, 06.04.2020, 18:15 h C A N C E L L E D - On the 1st Monday of each month from April to October, Daniela Michel will guide you through the trails around Zweisimmen and Lenk.
CANCELLED Krishnamurti exhibition 0 07 Apr 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Wednesday 08 April 2020
  • Thursday 09 April 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020
  • Saturday 11 April 2020
  • Sunday 12 April 2020

CANCELLED Krishnamurti exhibition Saanen, 07.04.2020 - 12.04.2020
every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
C A N C E L L E D - An exhibition about the Indian philosopher KRISHNAMURTI.
CANCELLED Exhibition 100 years mountain guide association Gstaad-Lenk 0 07 Apr 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 08 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 09 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 10 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 11 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 12 April 2020, 14:00 - 17:00 h

CANCELLED Exhibition 100 years mountain guide association Gstaad-Lenk Saanen, 07.04.2020 - 12.04.2020
every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 14:00 - 17:00 h
C A N C E L L E D - For the 100th anniversary, the mountain guide association exhibits old equipment and pictures.
CANCELLED Easter concerts in Saanen 3 10 Apr 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020, 17:00 h
  • Saturday 11 April 2020, 17:00 h

CANCELLED Easter concerts in Saanen Saanen, Daily from 10.04.2020 - 11.04.2020 C A N C E L L E D - The «Orchestra degli Amici» and the «Mauritius Choir» present together with other interprets the annual easter concerts at the church of Saanen.
CANCELLED Adonia musical «Maria Magdalena» 0 10 Apr 2020 CANCELLED Adonia musical «Maria Magdalena» Zweisimmen, Fri, 10.04.2020, 20:00 h C A N C E L L E D - The Adonia musical «Maria Magdalena» takes place on the 10th of April 2020 in Zweisimmen. CANCELLED Easter celebration and market 0 11 Apr 2020 CANCELLED Easter celebration and market Saanen, Sat, 11.04.2020, 11:00 - 15:00 h C A N C E L L E D - Easter celebration and market with activities for children. Traditional market in Saanen 0 01 May 2020
  • Friday 01 May 2020, 08:30 - 17:00 h
  • Monday 31 August 2020, 08:30 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 28 October 2020, 08:30 - 17:00 h

Traditional market in Saanen Saanen, Fri, 01.05.2020, 08:30 - 17:00 h Traditional market in Saanen
Swiss Folk music evening at the Heiti 0 02 May 2020 Swiss Folk music evening at the Heiti Gsteig, Sat, 02.05.2020, 19:00 h Visit the Swiss Folk music evening at the Heiti. Yodel musical «uf immer und ewig» 0 02 May 2020 Yodel musical «uf immer und ewig» Zweisimmen, Sat, 02.05.2020, 19:00 h Yodel musical - the pure cultural experience CANCELLED Mad Muni Festival 0 07 May 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 08 May 2020
  • Saturday 09 May 2020

CANCELLED Mad Muni Festival Saanen, Daily from 07.05.2020 - 09.05.2020 C A N C E L L E D - Music festival with local, national and international bands in Saanen.