Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
after-work bike tour 2 22 May 2019
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 05 June 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 12 June 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 19 June 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 03 July 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 10 July 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 07 August 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 04 September 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019, 18:30 h

after-work bike tour Gstaad, 22.05.2019 - 25.09.2019
every Wednesday, 18:30 h
Bike tour takes place every Wednesday.
Visit the open house day at the Mühliport in Zweisimmen 0 25 May 2019 Visit the open house day at the Mühliport in Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, Sat, 25.05.2019, 10:00 - 16:00 h Visit the open house day at the Mühliport in Zweisimmen and discover the swimming pool and the high-rope park. 3th Simmenlauf running series 0 25 May 2019
  • Saturday 25 May 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 09 July 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 06 August 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 03 September 2019, 19:00 h

3th Simmenlauf running series Zweisimmen, Sat, 25.05.2019, 19:00 h The fun running series in the Simmental - for all running enthusiasts!
Yoga & Brunch Wispile 0 26 May 2019 Yoga & Brunch Wispile Gstaad, Sun, 26.05.2019 On the 19th and 26th May there will be «Yoga & Brunch» at the Wispile under the motto «relaxation and pleasure». 50th anniversary of the ice hockey club Lenk-Zweisimmen 0 31 May 2019
  • Friday 31 May 2019
  • Saturday 01 June 2019

50th anniversary of the ice hockey club Lenk-Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, Daily from 31.05.2019 - 01.06.2019 The ice hockey club Lenk-Zweisimmen celebrates its 50th anniversary.
Forest party by the Skiclub Grund 0 31 May 2019
  • Friday 31 May 2019, 22:00 h
  • Saturday 01 June 2019, 17:00 h
  • Sunday 02 June 2019, 11:00 h

Forest party by the Skiclub Grund Grund, Daily from 31.05.2019 - 02.06.2019 Every year the traditional forest party by the ski club Grund takes place at «Raaflaub's forest» at Grund.
Polaroid Photo Challenge Wispile 0 01 Jun 2019
  • Saturday 01 June 2019
  • Sunday 02 June 2019

Polaroid Photo Challenge Wispile Gstaad, Daily from 01.06.2019 - 02.06.2019 With the opening of the Wispile cable car on the 4th and 5th May, the restaurant organises a large Polaroid photo challenge. Additionally there is the possibility to participate the challenge on 1st and 2nd June.
Alphorn concerts in the Saanenland 0 01 Jun 2019
  • Saturday 01 June 2019, 10:30 h
  • Tuesday 09 July 2019, 19:30 h
  • Thursday 11 July 2019, 19:00 h
  • Friday 12 July 2019, 19:30 h
  • Saturday 13 July 2019, 10:30 h
  • Saturday 14 September 2019

Alphorn concerts in the Saanenland Region Saanenland, Sat, 01.06.2019, 10:30 h During the summer several Alphorn concerts take place in the Saanenland.
Restaurant Blue Wave and outdoor pool opening 0 08 Jun 2019 Restaurant Blue Wave and outdoor pool opening Saanen, Sat, 08.06.2019, 12:00 - 20:00 h From the 8th of June the outdoor pool «Le Bijou» in Saanen and the new restaurant «Blue Wave» will be open. Anniversery concert «Brass Band Berner Oberland» 0 08 Jun 2019 Anniversery concert «Brass Band Berner Oberland» Zweisimmen, Sat, 08.06.2019, 19:30 h The Brass Band Berner Oberland already got founded in 1969. Come and celebrate the 50th anniversary at the «Simmental Arena» in Zweisimmen.