Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Louise Bourgeois. The Heart Has Its Reasons 1 03 Mar 2021
  • Wednesday 03 March 2021
  • Thursday 04 March 2021
  • Friday 05 March 2021
  • Saturday 06 March 2021
  • Sunday 07 March 2021
  • Wednesday 10 March 2021
  • Thursday 11 March 2021
  • Friday 12 March 2021
  • Saturday 13 March 2021
  • Sunday 14 March 2021
  • Wednesday 17 March 2021
  • Thursday 18 March 2021
  • Friday 19 March 2021
  • Saturday 20 March 2021
  • Sunday 21 March 2021
  • Wednesday 24 March 2021
  • Thursday 25 March 2021
  • Friday 26 March 2021
  • Saturday 27 March 2021
  • Sunday 28 March 2021
  • Wednesday 31 March 2021

Louise Bourgeois. The Heart Has Its Reasons Saanen, 03.03.2021 - 31.03.2021
every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
This winter, Hauser & Wirth brings the work of one of the most celebrated artists of the 20th Century, Louise Bourgeois, to the Swiss Alps.
Guided village-tour of Gstaad 0 05 Mar 2021
  • Friday 05 March 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 12 March 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 19 March 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h
  • Friday 26 March 2021, 10:00 - 11:00 h

Guided village-tour of Gstaad Gstaad, 05.03.2021 - 26.03.2021
every Friday, 10:00 - 11:00 h
Guided village-tour of Gstaad with a professional local guide. Meeting point is at 10 am at the tourist office Gstaad.Registration until the previous evening 5 pm at the tourist office Gstaad.
Swiss Folk music entertainement evening in Schönried 1 06 Mar 2021 Swiss Folk music entertainement evening in Schönried Schönried, Sat, 06.03.2021, 19:00 h Visit the Swiss Folk music evening in Schönried. Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland 0 30 Mar 2021 Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland Zweisimmen, Tue, 30.03.2021, 19:30 - 21:00 h The event will be held in Swiss German.