Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Exhibition of oil paintings by Georges Rechberger 0 19 Jan 2019
  • Saturday 19 January 2019
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Friday 25 January 2019
  • Saturday 26 January 2019
  • Sunday 27 January 2019

Exhibition of oil paintings by Georges Rechberger Gstaad, Daily from 19.01.2019 - 27.01.2019 Visit this exhibition of oil paintings by Georges Rechberger.
Exhibition of paper cuts from Beatrice Straubhaar und Bruno Weber 1 19 Jan 2019
  • Saturday 19 January 2019
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Friday 25 January 2019
  • Saturday 26 January 2019
  • Sunday 27 January 2019
  • Monday 28 January 2019
  • Tuesday 29 January 2019
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019
  • Thursday 31 January 2019
  • Friday 01 February 2019
  • Saturday 02 February 2019
  • Sunday 03 February 2019
  • Monday 04 February 2019
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019
  • Wednesday 06 February 2019
  • Thursday 07 February 2019
  • Friday 08 February 2019
  • Saturday 09 February 2019
  • Sunday 10 February 2019
  • Monday 11 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019
  • Thursday 14 February 2019
  • Friday 15 February 2019
  • Saturday 16 February 2019
  • Sunday 17 February 2019
  • Monday 18 February 2019
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Thursday 21 February 2019
  • Friday 22 February 2019
  • Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Sunday 24 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Thursday 28 February 2019
  • Friday 01 March 2019
  • Saturday 02 March 2019
  • Sunday 03 March 2019
  • Monday 04 March 2019
  • Tuesday 05 March 2019
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019
  • Friday 08 March 2019
  • Saturday 09 March 2019
  • Sunday 10 March 2019
  • Monday 11 March 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019
  • Thursday 14 March 2019
  • Friday 15 March 2019
  • Saturday 16 March 2019
  • Sunday 17 March 2019
  • Monday 18 March 2019
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Thursday 21 March 2019
  • Friday 22 March 2019
  • Saturday 23 March 2019
  • Sunday 24 March 2019
  • Monday 25 March 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019
  • Thursday 28 March 2019
  • Friday 29 March 2019
  • Saturday 30 March 2019
  • Sunday 31 March 2019

Exhibition of paper cuts from Beatrice Straubhaar und Bruno Weber Gstaad, Daily from 19.01.2019 - 31.03.2019 Exhibition of paper cuts from Beatrice Straubhaar und Bruno Weber.
Exhibition of sculptures by Davide Rivalta 0 19 Jan 2019
  • Saturday 19 January 2019
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Friday 25 January 2019
  • Saturday 26 January 2019
  • Sunday 27 January 2019
  • Monday 28 January 2019
  • Tuesday 29 January 2019
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019
  • Thursday 31 January 2019
  • Friday 01 February 2019
  • Saturday 02 February 2019
  • Sunday 03 February 2019
  • Monday 04 February 2019
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019
  • Wednesday 06 February 2019
  • Thursday 07 February 2019
  • Friday 08 February 2019
  • Saturday 09 February 2019
  • Sunday 10 February 2019
  • Monday 11 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019
  • Thursday 14 February 2019
  • Friday 15 February 2019
  • Saturday 16 February 2019
  • Sunday 17 February 2019
  • Monday 18 February 2019
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Thursday 21 February 2019
  • Friday 22 February 2019
  • Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Sunday 24 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Thursday 28 February 2019
  • Friday 01 March 2019
  • Saturday 02 March 2019
  • Sunday 03 March 2019
  • Monday 04 March 2019
  • Tuesday 05 March 2019
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019
  • Friday 08 March 2019
  • Saturday 09 March 2019
  • Sunday 10 March 2019

Exhibition of sculptures by Davide Rivalta Gstaad, Daily from 19.01.2019 - 10.03.2019 During the winter season 14 animal sculptures by the artist Davide Rivalta will have their winter residence in the destination of Gstaad.
FIS Swiss-Cup / Helvetia Nordic Trophy Sparenmoos 0 19 Jan 2019
  • Saturday 19 January 2019
  • Sunday 20 January 2019

FIS Swiss-Cup / Helvetia Nordic Trophy Sparenmoos Zweisimmen, Daily from 19.01.2019 - 20.01.2019 International and national FIS cross country race for 2 days.
Richard Orlinski at Park Gstaad 0 19 Jan 2019
  • Saturday 19 January 2019
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Friday 25 January 2019
  • Saturday 26 January 2019
  • Sunday 27 January 2019
  • Monday 28 January 2019
  • Tuesday 29 January 2019
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019
  • Thursday 31 January 2019
  • Friday 01 February 2019
  • Saturday 02 February 2019
  • Sunday 03 February 2019
  • Monday 04 February 2019
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019
  • Wednesday 06 February 2019
  • Thursday 07 February 2019
  • Friday 08 February 2019
  • Saturday 09 February 2019
  • Sunday 10 February 2019
  • Monday 11 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019
  • Thursday 14 February 2019
  • Friday 15 February 2019
  • Saturday 16 February 2019
  • Sunday 17 February 2019
  • Monday 18 February 2019
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Thursday 21 February 2019
  • Friday 22 February 2019
  • Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Sunday 24 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Thursday 28 February 2019
  • Friday 01 March 2019
  • Saturday 02 March 2019
  • Sunday 03 March 2019
  • Monday 04 March 2019
  • Tuesday 05 March 2019
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019
  • Friday 08 March 2019
  • Saturday 09 March 2019
  • Sunday 10 March 2019
  • Monday 11 March 2019

Richard Orlinski at Park Gstaad Gstaad, Daily from 19.01.2019 - 11.03.2019 The French artist Richard Orlinski sets impressive accents in the winter ambience at the Park Gstaad.
Photo exhibition «Gstaad - the path to a world health resort» 0 19 Jan 2019
  • Saturday 19 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 20 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 24 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 25 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 26 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 27 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 31 January 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 01 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 02 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 03 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 06 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 07 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 08 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 09 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 10 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 14 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 15 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 16 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 17 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 21 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 22 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 23 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 24 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 28 February 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 01 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 02 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 03 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 05 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 07 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 08 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 09 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 10 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 14 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 15 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 16 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 17 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 21 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 22 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 23 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 24 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 28 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 29 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 30 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 31 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 02 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 03 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 04 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 05 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 06 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 07 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 09 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 11 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 12 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 13 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 14 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 18 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 19 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 20 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h

Photo exhibition «Gstaad - the path to a world health resort» Saanen, 19.01.2019 - 20.04.2019
every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 14:00 - 17:00 h
Visit the photo exhibition «Gstaad - the path to a world health resort» at the museum in Saanen.
Night sledging at Sparenmoos 0 19 Jan 2019
  • Saturday 19 January 2019, 18:00 - 22:15 h
  • Saturday 26 January 2019, 18:00 - 22:15 h
  • Saturday 02 February 2019, 18:00 - 22:15 h
  • Saturday 09 February 2019, 18:00 - 22:15 h
  • Saturday 16 February 2019, 18:00 - 22:15 h
  • Saturday 23 February 2019, 18:00 - 22:15 h
  • Saturday 02 March 2019, 18:00 - 22:15 h

Night sledging at Sparenmoos Zweisimmen, Sat, 19.01.2019, 18:00 - 22:15 h Night sledging on the illuminated slope Sparenmoos-Heimchueweid.
Ermitage Cup 0 20 Jan 2019 Ermitage Cup Saanenmöser, Sun, 20.01.2019, 09:00 h The open-air curling tournament takes place on the natural ice rink in Saanenmöser. Grand Prix Migros Schönried 2019 0 20 Jan 2019 Grand Prix Migros Schönried 2019 Schönried, Sun, 20.01.2019, 10:00 h Europe's largest ski race for teenagers between 6 and 16 years take place at Schönried. Dario Cologna Fun Parcours 0 21 Jan 2019
  • Monday 21 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Thursday 24 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Friday 25 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Saturday 26 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Sunday 27 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Monday 28 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Thursday 31 January 2019, 09:00 h
  • Friday 01 February 2019, 09:00 h

Dario Cologna Fun Parcours Schönried, Daily from 21.01.2019 - 01.02.2019 The project called «Dario Cologna Fun Parcours» is coming to Schönried an will bring the cross-country skiing closer to school kids.