Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Oktoberfest Gstaad 2019 0 17 Oct 2019
  • Thursday 17 October 2019
  • Friday 18 October 2019
  • Saturday 19 October 2019

Oktoberfest Gstaad 2019 Gstaad, Daily from 17.10.2019 - 19.10.2019 For the second time the Oktoberfest takes place in the Saanenland.
Cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage 0 17 Oct 2019
  • Thursday 17 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 05 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 07 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Friday 15 November 2019, 19:00 h

Cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage Schönried, Thu, 17.10.2019, 19:00 h Visit the cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage.
Concert of percussion and mallet Ensembles 0 18 Oct 2019 Concert of percussion and mallet Ensembles Gstaad, Fri, 18.10.2019, 14:00 - 15:30 h After a week in Gstaad in our rehearsal camp, we would like to show the progress of the children and give a concert. Hokey-Lotto 0 19 Oct 2019
  • Saturday 19 October 2019
  • Sunday 20 October 2019

Hokey-Lotto Zweisimmen, Daily from 19.10.2019 - 20.10.2019 Lotto organized by the EHC Lenk-Zweisimmen.
100 year anniversary of the stock-breeding association Bissen 2 19 Oct 2019 100 year anniversary of the stock-breeding association Bissen Gstaad, Sat, 19.10.2019, 09:30 h Presentation of cows followed by a «Miss-Competition». Food and beverages are provided. «Gründungsschau» cattle breeding association Zweisimmen 0 19 Oct 2019 «Gründungsschau» cattle breeding association Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, Sat, 19.10.2019, 09:30 h In October the «Gründungsschau» takes place in Zweisimmen. Cow exhibition during spring and autumn 2019 1 19 Oct 2019
  • Saturday 19 October 2019, 10:00 h
  • Monday 21 October 2019, 10:30 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 09:30 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 13:30 h
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019, 09:30 h
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019, 13:30 h
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 12:30 h
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 09:00 h
  • Friday 25 October 2019, 12:00 h
  • Friday 25 October 2019, 09:30 h
  • Saturday 26 October 2019, 10:30 h

Cow exhibition during spring and autumn 2019 Region Saanenland, Sat, 19.10.2019, 10:00 h Various cow exhibition from the cooperation cattle breeding take place in the Saanenland.
Guided village tour through Zweisimmen 0 22 Oct 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h

Guided village tour through Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, 22.10.2019 - 29.10.2019
every Tuesday, 16:00 - 18:00 h
Discover Zweisimmen on a guided village tour and learn more about the history and the sights of the village.
Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland 0 22 Oct 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h

Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland Zweisimmen, Tue, 22.10.2019, 19:30 - 21:00 h The event will be held in Swiss German.
Traditional market in Saanen 0 23 Oct 2019 Traditional market in Saanen Saanen, Wed, 23.10.2019, 08:30 - 17:00 h Traditional market in Saanen