Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
«Saaner Abesitza» 0 20 Nov 2019
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:00 h
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019, 20:00 h

«Saaner Abesitza» Saanen, Wed, 20.11.2019, 20:00 h Event in Swiss-German only!
«Schwarmgeist» 0 20 Nov 2019
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:00 h
  • Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00 h
  • Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00 h

«Schwarmgeist» Turbach, Wed, 20.11.2019, 20:00 h Theater in Swiss-German only!
Weave a towel 0 21 Nov 2019
  • Thursday 21 November 2019, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 28 November 2019, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 05 December 2019, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 12 December 2019, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 19 December 2019, 13:00 - 17:00 h

Weave a towel Zweisimmen, 21.11.2019 - 19.12.2019
every Thursday, 13:00 - 17:00 h
On a large loom you can weave a towel in individual colours.
Cultural evenings at the ERMITAGE 0 21 Nov 2019
  • Thursday 21 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 26 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 28 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 03 December 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 05 December 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 12 December 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 19 December 2019, 19:00 h

Cultural evenings at the ERMITAGE Schönried, Thu, 21.11.2019, 19:00 h Visit the cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage.
Gymnastic Show «Circus Azzurro» 0 23 Nov 2019
  • Saturday 23 November 2019
  • Sunday 24 November 2019

Gymnastic Show «Circus Azzurro» Gstaad, Daily from 23.11.2019 - 24.11.2019 A gymnastic show «Circus Azzurro» will take place in the gym Ebnit.
Schützen Lotto 4 23 Nov 2019
  • Saturday 23 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Sunday 24 November 2019, 14:00 - 20:00 h

Schützen Lotto Gsteig, Daily from 23.11.2019 - 24.11.2019 Lotto organized by the Feldschützen Gsteig.
Comedy evening with Fabian Unteregger and his «Doktorspiele» 0 23 Nov 2019 Comedy evening with Fabian Unteregger and his «Doktorspiele» Saanen, Sat, 23.11.2019, 20:00 h The doctor games are coming to Saanenland! Fabian Unteregger is a gifted parodist and Swiss comedian. Swiss Folklore Show 0 23 Nov 2019 Swiss Folklore Show Schönried, Sat, 23.11.2019, 20:00 h Visit the Swiss Folklore Show with Oesch's die Dritten. Turnip lantern parade in Gstaad 0 27 Nov 2019 Turnip lantern parade in Gstaad Gstaad, Wed, 27.11.2019, 10:00 - 18:00 h The children cut a lantern out of a turnip. In the evening the traditional «Räbeliechtliumzug» follows. Glacier 3000 – Swiss Freeski Tour 0 28 Nov 2019 Glacier 3000 – Swiss Freeski Tour Gsteig, Thu, 28.11.2019 Before winter has officialy even begun, top Freestyle skiers will be competing with one another in the Glacier 3000 Snow Park.