Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Exhibition by Mrs. Claude Golay 0 03 Aug 2020
  • Tuesday 04 August 2020
  • Wednesday 05 August 2020
  • Thursday 06 August 2020
  • Friday 07 August 2020
  • Saturday 08 August 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020
  • Friday 14 August 2020
  • Saturday 15 August 2020
  • Monday 17 August 2020
  • Tuesday 18 August 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020
  • Thursday 20 August 2020
  • Friday 21 August 2020
  • Saturday 22 August 2020
  • Monday 24 August 2020
  • Tuesday 25 August 2020
  • Wednesday 26 August 2020
  • Thursday 27 August 2020
  • Friday 28 August 2020
  • Saturday 29 August 2020
  • Monday 31 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Wednesday 02 September 2020
  • Thursday 03 September 2020
  • Friday 04 September 2020
  • Saturday 05 September 2020
  • Monday 07 September 2020
  • Tuesday 08 September 2020
  • Wednesday 09 September 2020
  • Thursday 10 September 2020
  • Friday 11 September 2020
  • Saturday 12 September 2020

Exhibition by Mrs. Claude Golay Saanen, 04.08.2020 - 12.09.2020
every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Visit the exhibiton with works made by Mrs. Claude Golay at the Heimatwerk in Saanen.
Gstaad alive! 0 03 Aug 2020
  • Tuesday 04 August 2020
  • Wednesday 05 August 2020
  • Thursday 06 August 2020
  • Friday 07 August 2020
  • Saturday 08 August 2020
  • Sunday 09 August 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020
  • Friday 14 August 2020
  • Saturday 15 August 2020
  • Sunday 16 August 2020
  • Monday 17 August 2020
  • Tuesday 18 August 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020
  • Thursday 20 August 2020
  • Friday 21 August 2020
  • Saturday 22 August 2020
  • Sunday 23 August 2020
  • Monday 24 August 2020
  • Tuesday 25 August 2020
  • Wednesday 26 August 2020
  • Thursday 27 August 2020
  • Friday 28 August 2020
  • Saturday 29 August 2020
  • Sunday 30 August 2020
  • Monday 31 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Wednesday 02 September 2020
  • Thursday 03 September 2020
  • Friday 04 September 2020
  • Saturday 05 September 2020
  • Sunday 06 September 2020
  • Monday 07 September 2020
  • Tuesday 08 September 2020
  • Wednesday 09 September 2020
  • Thursday 10 September 2020
  • Friday 11 September 2020
  • Saturday 12 September 2020
  • Sunday 13 September 2020

Gstaad alive! Gstaad, Daily from 04.08.2020 - 13.09.2020 The «Gstaad alive!» is this year on the «Eisbahnareal» in Gstaad and awaits you with an interesting program.
Salomon test days at Edelweiss Sport 0 03 Aug 2020
  • Tuesday 04 August 2020
  • Wednesday 05 August 2020
  • Thursday 06 August 2020
  • Friday 07 August 2020
  • Saturday 08 August 2020
  • Monday 10 August 2020
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020
  • Friday 14 August 2020
  • Saturday 15 August 2020

Salomon test days at Edelweiss Sport Gstaad, 04.08.2020 - 15.08.2020
every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Free testing of the salomon sports shoes at Edelweiss Sport.
«Bärgsummer» by Lochstafel - theatre tour in the mountains 0 03 Aug 2020 «Bärgsummer» by Lochstafel - theatre tour in the mountains Region Saanenland, Tue, 04.08.2020, 14:00 h With your help, characters and stories are created from the moment. There is no limit to your imagination. Full moon hike with fondue 0 03 Aug 2020
  • Wednesday 02 September 2020, 19:00 - 22:00 h
  • Thursday 01 October 2020, 19:00 - 22:00 h

Full moon hike with fondue Lauenen, Wed, 02.09.2020, 19:00 - 22:00 h Enjoy a full moon hike with fondue in Lauenen.
Pop-up Festival by Gstaad Menuhin - The last three sonatas 0 04 Aug 2020 Pop-up Festival by Gstaad Menuhin - The last three sonatas Saanen, Tue, 04.08.2020, 19:30 h Live broadcast on www.gstaaddigitalfestival.ch of the concerts of the «cosmos Beethoven». Paul McCarthy – Alpine Stories and other Dystopias 0 05 Aug 2020
  • Wednesday 05 August 2020, 11:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 06 August 2020, 11:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 07 August 2020, 11:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 08 August 2020, 11:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 09 August 2020, 11:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020, 11:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 13 August 2020, 11:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 14 August 2020, 11:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 15 August 2020, 11:00 - 17:00 h

Paul McCarthy – Alpine Stories and other Dystopias Saanen, 05.08.2020 - 15.08.2020
every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Hauser & Wirth is presenting a selection of sculptures, photographs, drawings and a video work by the celebrated Los Angeles-based artist Paul McCarthy, «Alpine Stories and other Dystopias» opens at Tarmak 22 in Gstaad on the 18 July.
Openair cinema in Lauenen 2020 0 06 Aug 2020
  • Thursday 06 August 2020
  • Friday 07 August 2020
  • Saturday 08 August 2020

Openair cinema in Lauenen 2020 Lauenen, Daily from 06.08.2020 - 08.08.2020 In summer 2020 the first openair cinema Lauenen by Hotel Alpenland will take place.
Mannried Open Air 0 06 Aug 2020
  • Thursday 06 August 2020, 18:00 h
  • Friday 07 August 2020, 18:00 h
  • Saturday 08 August 2020, 14:00 h

Mannried Open Air Zweisimmen, Daily from 06.08.2020 - 08.08.2020 Open air in the middle of the mountains - enjoy different music styles from hard rock, blues, country to folk music in a unique location.
Concert by the «Seeländer Jugend Brass Band» 0 06 Aug 2020 Concert by the «Seeländer Jugend Brass Band» Gstaad, Thu, 06.08.2020, 15:00 - 17:00 h On that day the «Seeländer Jugend Brass Band» gives a concert in the center of Gstaad.