Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Alp festival and brunch Lenk 0 13 Oct 2019 Alp festival and brunch Lenk Region Saanenland, Sun, 13.10.2019, 09:00 - 12:00 h Be amazed at the lovingly adorned cows as they proudly wear their bells, cowbells called «Treicheln» and flowered decorations. Stroll over to the Buremärit and enjoy, taste and buy there a wide selection of products from Lenk. Mountain run Feutersoey - Arnensee 0 13 Oct 2019 Mountain run Feutersoey - Arnensee Feutersoey, Sun, 13.10.2019, 10:00 h The mountain run for everyone takes place from Feutersoey to Arnensee. Guided village tour through Zweisimmen 0 15 Oct 2019
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h

Guided village tour through Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, 15.10.2019 - 29.10.2019
every Tuesday, 16:00 - 18:00 h
Discover Zweisimmen on a guided village tour and learn more about the history and the sights of the village.
Cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage 0 15 Oct 2019
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 17 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 05 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 07 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Friday 15 November 2019, 19:00 h

Cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage Schönried, Tue, 15.10.2019, 19:00 h Visit the cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage.
Oktoberfest Gstaad 2019 0 17 Oct 2019
  • Thursday 17 October 2019
  • Friday 18 October 2019
  • Saturday 19 October 2019

Oktoberfest Gstaad 2019 Gstaad, Daily from 17.10.2019 - 19.10.2019 For the second time the Oktoberfest takes place in the Saanenland.
Concert of percussion and mallet Ensembles 0 18 Oct 2019 Concert of percussion and mallet Ensembles Gstaad, Fri, 18.10.2019, 14:00 - 15:30 h After a week in Gstaad in our rehearsal camp, we would like to show the progress of the children and give a concert. 100 year anniversary of the stock-breeding association Bissen 2 19 Oct 2019 100 year anniversary of the stock-breeding association Bissen Gstaad, Sat, 19.10.2019, 09:30 h Presentation of cows followed by a «Miss-Competition». Food and beverages are provided. «Gründungsschau» cattle breeding association Zweisimmen 0 19 Oct 2019 «Gründungsschau» cattle breeding association Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, Sat, 19.10.2019, 09:30 h In October the «Gründungsschau» takes place in Zweisimmen. Cow exhibition during spring and autumn 2019 1 19 Oct 2019
  • Saturday 19 October 2019, 10:00 h
  • Monday 21 October 2019, 10:30 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 09:30 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 13:30 h
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019, 09:30 h
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019, 13:30 h
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 12:30 h
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 09:00 h
  • Friday 25 October 2019, 12:00 h
  • Friday 25 October 2019, 09:30 h
  • Saturday 26 October 2019, 10:30 h

Cow exhibition during spring and autumn 2019 Region Saanenland, Sat, 19.10.2019, 10:00 h Various cow exhibition from the cooperation cattle breeding take place in the Saanenland.
Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland 0 22 Oct 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h

Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland Zweisimmen, Tue, 22.10.2019, 19:30 - 21:00 h The event will be held in Swiss German.