Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Autumn days in Zweisimmen 0 20 Sep 2019
  • Friday 20 September 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019

Autumn days in Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, Daily from 20.09.2019 - 21.09.2019 During these days some special offers are presented in different shops and there is also a competition.
Country Night Gstaad 0 20 Sep 2019
  • Friday 20 September 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019

Country Night Gstaad Gstaad, Daily from 20.09.2019 - 21.09.2019 Country Night Gstaad is a leading country music event!
Krishnamurti exhibition 0 20 Sep 2019
  • Friday 20 September 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019
  • Sunday 22 September 2019

Krishnamurti exhibition Saanen, 20.09.2019 - 22.09.2019
every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
An exhibition about the Indian philosopher KRISHNAMURTI.
Make your own cheese 0 21 Sep 2019 Make your own cheese Abländschen, Sat, 21.09.2019, 10:00 - 16:00 h Over an open fire you can make your own cheese. Coop family hike 0 22 Sep 2019 Coop family hike Schönried, Sun, 22.09.2019 This year’s Coop family hike is all about «Robin Hood» and takes you on an adventurous mission with Robin and his friends. Guided village tour through Zweisimmen 0 24 Sep 2019
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 01 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 08 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h

Guided village tour through Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, 24.09.2019 - 29.10.2019
every Tuesday, 16:00 - 18:00 h
Discover Zweisimmen on a guided village tour and learn more about the history and the sights of the village.
after-work bike tour 2 25 Sep 2019 after-work bike tour Gstaad, 25.09.2019 - 25.09.2019
every Wednesday, 18:30 h
Bike tour takes place every Wednesday.
Literary reading by Christine Brand 0 26 Sep 2019 Literary reading by Christine Brand Lauenen, Thu, 26.09.2019, 20:00 - 22:00 h Visit the literary reading by Christine Brand at the Hotel Alpenland. 2nd Swiss Trail Tour at Lenk 0 27 Sep 2019
  • Friday 27 September 2019
  • Saturday 28 September 2019
  • Sunday 29 September 2019

2nd Swiss Trail Tour at Lenk Region Saanenland, Daily from 27.09.2019 - 29.09.2019 The Swiss Trail Tour is a 3-day stage run in Lenk im Simmental. The 3-day stage run will be held at the end of September.
swissrent Challenge Days - Schönried 0 28 Sep 2019 swissrent Challenge Days - Schönried Schönried, Sat, 28.09.2019 Welcome to the first «swissrent Challenge Days»