Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Full moon hike with fondue 0 05 Jun 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020, 19:00 - 22:00 h
  • Sunday 05 July 2020, 19:00 - 22:00 h
  • Monday 03 August 2020, 19:00 - 22:00 h
  • Wednesday 02 September 2020, 19:00 - 22:00 h
  • Thursday 01 October 2020, 19:00 - 22:00 h

Full moon hike with fondue Lauenen, Fri, 05.06.2020, 19:00 - 22:00 h Enjoy a full moon hike with fondue in Lauenen.
Women's bike ride with Daniela Michel Specialized Ambassador 1 08 Jun 2020
  • Monday 08 June 2020, 18:15 h
  • Monday 06 July 2020, 18:15 h
  • Monday 03 August 2020, 18:15 h
  • Monday 07 September 2020, 18:15 h
  • Monday 05 October 2020, 18:15 h

Women's bike ride with Daniela Michel Specialized Ambassador Zweisimmen, Mon, 08.06.2020, 18:15 h C A N C E L L E D - On the 1st Monday of each month from April to October, Daniela Michel will guide you through the trails around Zweisimmen and Lenk.
Swiss Folk music evening at the sport hotel Victoria 0 13 Jun 2020 Swiss Folk music evening at the sport hotel Victoria Gstaad, Sat, 13.06.2020, 19:00 h Visit the Swiss Folk music evening atmosphere at the sport hotel Victoria Senior-Day with live music at the Wispile 0 19 Jun 2020
  • Friday 19 June 2020
  • Saturday 19 September 2020
  • Friday 16 October 2020

Senior-Day with live music at the Wispile Gstaad, Fri, 19.06.2020 Enjoy a nice day on top of a mountain.
«Saaner Proms» - concerts 0 19 Jun 2020
  • Friday 19 June 2020, 20:00 h
  • Friday 26 June 2020, 20:00 h
  • Friday 03 July 2020, 20:00 h

«Saaner Proms» - concerts Saanen, Fri, 19.06.2020, 20:00 h Open air concert in Saanen.
Alphorn concerts in the Saanenland 0 21 Jun 2020
  • Sunday 21 June 2020
  • Sunday 12 July 2020
  • Saturday 19 September 2020

Alphorn concerts in the Saanenland Region Saanenland, Sun, 21.06.2020 During the summer several Alphorn concerts take place in the Saanenland.
21st Swiss KMU Golf Trophy 0 27 Jun 2020 21st Swiss KMU Golf Trophy Saanenmöser, Sat, 27.06.2020 The 21st «Swiss KMU Golf Trophy» is a tournament for trade association and golf club members. Dinner with wine accompanied by Stéphane Reynard, domaine Cornulus 0 27 Jun 2020 Dinner with wine accompanied by Stéphane Reynard, domaine Cornulus Lauenen, Sat, 27.06.2020, 18:00 - 22:00 h The perfect wine for every meal is the motto of the dinner with wine accompaniment at the Hotel Alpenland. Swiss winemakers serve their finest wines - taste, feast and simply enjoy. Swiss Folk music party at the Rialto 1 03 Jul 2020 Swiss Folk music party at the Rialto Gstaad, Fri, 03.07.2020, 19:00 h Visit the Swiss Folk music party at the Rialto in Gstaad. Swiss Folk music festival in Gstaad 0 04 Jul 2020 Swiss Folk music festival in Gstaad Gstaad, Sat, 04.07.2020, 15:00 h Visit the Swiss Folk music festival in the Promenade of Gstaad.