Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Anniversary exhibition 70 years silhouette 0 25 Oct 2020
  • Sunday 25 October 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 28 October 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 29 October 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 30 October 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 31 October 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 01 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 04 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 05 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 06 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 07 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 08 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 11 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 12 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 13 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 14 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 15 November 2020, 09:00 - 18:00 h

Anniversary exhibition 70 years silhouette Zweisimmen, 25.10.2020 - 15.11.2020
every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 09:00 - 18:00 h
The scissor-cutter Hans-Jürgen Glatz and the scissor-cutter Regina Martin show their works in a joint anniversary exhibition.
Cow exhibition during spring and autumn 2020 1 26 Oct 2020
  • Monday 26 October 2020
  • Tuesday 27 October 2020
  • Wednesday 28 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Friday 30 October 2020
  • Saturday 31 October 2020

Cow exhibition during spring and autumn 2020 Region Saanenland, Daily from 26.10.2020 - 31.10.2020 Various cow exhibition from the cooperation cattle breeding take place in the Saanenland.
Weave a towel 0 29 Oct 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 05 November 2020, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 12 November 2020, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 19 November 2020, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 26 November 2020, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 03 December 2020, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 10 December 2020, 13:00 - 17:00 h

Weave a towel Zweisimmen, 29.10.2020 - 10.12.2020
every Thursday, 13:00 - 17:00 h
On a large loom you can weave a towel in individual colours.
Guided village-tour of Gstaad 0 30 Oct 2020 Guided village-tour of Gstaad Gstaad, 30.10.2020 - 30.10.2020
every Friday, 10:00 - 11:00 h
Guided village-tour of Gstaad with a professional local guide. Meeting point is at 10 am at the tourist office Gstaad.Registration until the previous evening 5 pm at the tourist office Gstaad.
Top Show Saanenland 0 31 Oct 2020 Top Show Saanenland Schönried, Sat, 31.10.2020, 09:00 h At the Top Show, the most beautiful cows of the cattle breeding clubs from the Saanenland will be presented. Autumn concert by the brass band «Harmonie» 0 31 Oct 2020 Autumn concert by the brass band «Harmonie» Saanen, Sat, 31.10.2020, 20:15 h Visit the autumn concert by the brass band «Harmonie» in the hangar at the Saanen airfield. Evening of Swiss Folk music at the post hotel Rössli 0 07 Nov 2020 Evening of Swiss Folk music at the post hotel Rössli Gstaad, Sat, 07.11.2020, 19:00 h Visit the evening of Swiss Folk music at the post hotel Rössli in Gstaad. Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland 0 10 Nov 2020
  • Tuesday 10 November 2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 08 December 2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 26 January 2021, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 16 February 2021, 19:30 - 21:00 h
  • Tuesday 30 March 2021, 19:30 - 21:00 h

Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland Zweisimmen, Tue, 10.11.2020, 19:30 - 21:00 h The event will be held in Swiss German.