Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Exhibition of paper cuts from Beatrice Straubhaar und Bruno Weber 1 20 Mar 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Thursday 21 March 2019
  • Friday 22 March 2019
  • Saturday 23 March 2019
  • Sunday 24 March 2019
  • Monday 25 March 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019
  • Thursday 28 March 2019
  • Friday 29 March 2019
  • Saturday 30 March 2019
  • Sunday 31 March 2019

Exhibition of paper cuts from Beatrice Straubhaar und Bruno Weber Gstaad, Daily from 20.03.2019 - 31.03.2019 Exhibition of paper cuts from Beatrice Straubhaar und Bruno Weber.
Photo exhibition «Gstaad - the path to a world health resort» 0 20 Mar 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 21 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 22 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 23 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 24 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 28 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 29 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 30 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 31 March 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 02 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 03 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 04 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 05 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 06 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 07 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 09 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 11 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 12 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 13 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 14 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 18 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 19 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 20 April 2019, 14:00 - 17:00 h

Photo exhibition «Gstaad - the path to a world health resort» Saanen, 20.03.2019 - 20.04.2019
every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 14:00 - 17:00 h
Visit the photo exhibition «Gstaad - the path to a world health resort» at the museum in Saanen.
Fondue party at the igloo village followed by a torchlight descent with ski 0 21 Mar 2019
  • Thursday 21 March 2019, 16:15 h
  • Thursday 28 March 2019, 16:15 h

Fondue party at the igloo village followed by a torchlight descent with ski Saanenmöser, 21.03.2019 - 28.03.2019
every Thursday, 16:15 h
Every Thursday a fondueparty takes place at the igloo village above Saanenmöser followed by a torchlight descent with ski.
Fullmoon biketour 1 22 Mar 2019 Fullmoon biketour Region Saanenland, Fri, 22.03.2019, 19:00 - 22:00 h Experience a bike tour from Gstaad to Gsteig with cheese fondue afterwards at Restaurant Bären.Registration always two days before until 4.30 pm. Snow Day Dance 0 23 Mar 2019
  • Saturday 23 March 2019, 11:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 24 March 2019, 11:00 - 18:00 h

Snow Day Dance Saanenmöser, Daily from 23.03.2019 - 24.03.2019 SUN - SNOW - TECHNO - SUNSETHigh in the Swiss Alps we will gather again to dance in the snow to electronic music. Join us at one of the best places at 1700 m for another spectacle that you will never forget.
Après-Ski party at the Horny-Bar 0 23 Mar 2019 Après-Ski party at the Horny-Bar Saanenmöser, Sat, 23.03.2019, 14:00 h An après-ski party with DJ Lerby takes place at the Horny-Bar. Annual- and birthday concert by the music society Gstaad 1 23 Mar 2019
  • Saturday 23 March 2019, 20:15 h
  • Sunday 24 March 2019, 14:15 h

Annual- and birthday concert by the music society Gstaad Gstaad, Daily from 23.03.2019 - 24.03.2019 Once again the annual- and birthday concert by the music society Gstaad takes place.
Bad Taste Party 0 23 Mar 2019 Bad Taste Party Saanen, Sat, 23.03.2019, 21:00 - 03:00 h At the Saanenlands first and most legendary «Bad Taste Party» we will celebrate the worst fashion faux pas and dance to music from the 80s, 90s and 00. Spring festival on the Rinderberg 0 24 Mar 2019 Spring festival on the Rinderberg Zweisimmen, Sun, 24.03.2019, 10:00 h Celebrate the end of the winter and the beginning of the spring with the ski school's mascot «Snowli». Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland 0 26 Mar 2019 Lecture series by the Red Cross Switzerland Zweisimmen, Tue, 26.03.2019, 19:30 - 21:00 h The event will be held in Swiss German.