Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Cow exhibition during spring and autumn 2019 1 24 Oct 2019
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 12:30 h
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 09:00 h
  • Friday 25 October 2019, 12:00 h
  • Friday 25 October 2019, 09:30 h
  • Saturday 26 October 2019, 10:30 h

Cow exhibition during spring and autumn 2019 Region Saanenland, Thu, 24.10.2019, 12:30 h Various cow exhibition from the cooperation cattle breeding take place in the Saanenland.
Gstaader Messe 0 24 Oct 2019
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 19:00 - 22:00 h
  • Friday 25 October 2019, 18:00 - 22:00 h
  • Saturday 26 October 2019, 11:00 - 22:00 h
  • Sunday 27 October 2019, 11:00 - 18:00 h

Gstaader Messe Gstaad, Daily from 24.10.2019 - 27.10.2019 The trade of the Saanenland presents itself during 4 days.
Cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage 0 24 Oct 2019
  • Thursday 24 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 05 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 07 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:00 h
  • Friday 15 November 2019, 19:00 h

Cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage Schönried, Thu, 24.10.2019, 19:00 h Visit the cultural evenings at the hotel Ermitage.
Autumn concert 0 25 Oct 2019 Autumn concert Zweisimmen, Fri, 25.10.2019, 19:30 h The concert association Zweisimmen presents the autumn concert with the Lunaare quintette. Guided village tour through Zweisimmen 0 29 Oct 2019 Guided village tour through Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, 29.10.2019 - 29.10.2019
every Tuesday, 16:00 - 18:00 h
Discover Zweisimmen on a guided village tour and learn more about the history and the sights of the village.
Evening of Swiss Folk music at the Heiti 0 02 Nov 2019 Evening of Swiss Folk music at the Heiti Gsteig, Sat, 02.11.2019, 19:30 h Visit the evening of Swiss Folk music at the Heiti. Autumn concert by the brass band «Harmonie» 0 02 Nov 2019 Autumn concert by the brass band «Harmonie» Saanen, Sat, 02.11.2019, 20:15 h Visit the autumn concert by the brass band «Harmonie» in the hangar at the Saanen airfield. Swiss national junior swimming championship of the international schools 0 04 Nov 2019 Swiss national junior swimming championship of the international schools Gstaad, Mon, 04.11.2019, 10:15 - 15:00 h The best swimmer born between 2005 and 2012 of all the International Schools in Switzerland will compete in all four strokes and in different lengths. «Räbeliechtliumzug» 0 06 Nov 2019 «Räbeliechtliumzug» Zweisimmen, Wed, 06.11.2019, 14:00 h The «Räbeliechtliumzug» takes place in Zweisimmen. Lotto 0 09 Nov 2019
  • Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00 h
  • Sunday 10 November 2019, 15:00 h

Lotto Gstaad, Daily from 09.11.2019 - 10.11.2019 Lotto organised by the music society of Gstaad