Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
 63rd Menuhin Festival Gstaad & Academy 2 20 Aug 2019
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Saturday 24 August 2019
  • Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Monday 26 August 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • Thursday 29 August 2019
  • Friday 30 August 2019
  • Saturday 31 August 2019
  • Sunday 01 September 2019
  • Monday 02 September 2019
  • Tuesday 03 September 2019
  • Wednesday 04 September 2019
  • Thursday 05 September 2019
  • Friday 06 September 2019

63rd Menuhin Festival Gstaad & Academy Region Saanenland, Daily from 20.08.2019 - 06.09.2019 The great names of the classical music scene honour Gstaad Menuhin Festival with their presence.
Exhibiton «cow portraits - icon or just cattle?» 0 20 Aug 2019
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Saturday 24 August 2019
  • Monday 26 August 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • Thursday 29 August 2019
  • Friday 30 August 2019
  • Saturday 31 August 2019
  • Monday 02 September 2019
  • Tuesday 03 September 2019
  • Wednesday 04 September 2019
  • Thursday 05 September 2019
  • Friday 06 September 2019
  • Saturday 07 September 2019
  • Monday 09 September 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
  • Thursday 12 September 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Saturday 14 September 2019

Exhibiton «cow portraits - icon or just cattle?» Saanen, 20.08.2019 - 14.09.2019
every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
The photographer Marco Felix presents his local and rural photographic work with the exhibition «cow portraits - icon or just cattle?».
Krishnamurti exhibition 0 20 Aug 2019
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Saturday 24 August 2019
  • Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • Thursday 29 August 2019
  • Friday 30 August 2019
  • Saturday 31 August 2019
  • Sunday 01 September 2019
  • Tuesday 03 September 2019
  • Wednesday 04 September 2019
  • Thursday 05 September 2019
  • Friday 06 September 2019
  • Saturday 07 September 2019
  • Sunday 08 September 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
  • Thursday 12 September 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Saturday 14 September 2019
  • Sunday 15 September 2019
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019
  • Thursday 19 September 2019
  • Friday 20 September 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019
  • Sunday 22 September 2019

Krishnamurti exhibition Saanen, 20.08.2019 - 22.09.2019
every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
An exhibition about the Indian philosopher KRISHNAMURTI.
Guided village tour through Zweisimmen 0 20 Aug 2019
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 03 September 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 01 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 08 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019, 16:00 - 18:00 h

Guided village tour through Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, 20.08.2019 - 29.10.2019
every Tuesday, 16:00 - 18:00 h
Discover Zweisimmen on a guided village tour and learn more about the history and the sights of the village.
3th Simmenlauf running series 0 20 Aug 2019
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 03 September 2019, 19:00 h

3th Simmenlauf running series Zweisimmen, Tue, 20.08.2019, 19:00 h The fun running series in the Simmental - for all running enthusiasts!
after-work bike tour 2 21 Aug 2019
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 04 September 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019, 18:30 h

after-work bike tour Gstaad, 21.08.2019 - 25.09.2019
every Wednesday, 18:30 h
Bike tour takes place every Wednesday.
Hublot Polo Gold Cup Gstaad 0 22 Aug 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Saturday 24 August 2019
  • Sunday 25 August 2019

Hublot Polo Gold Cup Gstaad Saanen, Daily from 22.08.2019 - 25.08.2019 An international polo tournament in Saanen. Free entry!
Beer and Dine 0 23 Aug 2019 Beer and Dine Gsteig, Fri, 23.08.2019 Beer and Dine in the restaurant Huus am Arnensee. Swiss folk music with Ueli & Kurt in the Hotel Wildhorn 1 23 Aug 2019
  • Friday 23 August 2019
  • Friday 30 August 2019

Swiss folk music with Ueli & Kurt in the Hotel Wildhorn Lauenen, 23.08.2019 - 30.08.2019
every Friday
Swiss folk music with Ueli & Kurt.
Senior-Day with live music at the Wispile 0 23 Aug 2019
  • Friday 23 August 2019, 11:00 h
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019, 11:00 h
  • Friday 11 October 2019, 11:00 h

Senior-Day with live music at the Wispile Gstaad, Fri, 23.08.2019, 11:00 h Enjoy a nice day on top of a mountain.