Meetings & Incentives

Recommend this page

Gstaad: Where creativity develops in a relaxed manner

In the Gstaad holiday region, the providers of meetings, incentive trips and conferences will find a unique combination of first-class indoor and outdoor activities, intact nature in an Alpine atmosphere and a range of health and well-being services that the Swiss Tourist Association has awarded the "Wellness Destination" seal.

The holiday region of Gstaad is theonly "Wellness Destination" to be marketed by the"Swiss Convention &Incentive Bureau (SCIB)." And with good reason: Organisers of meetings and conferences are guaranteed to stand out in the Gstaad holiday region with outstanding programme ideas. Ideas will develop here in a creative and relaxed atmosphere.

Specialist hotels offer an integrated services for meetings and incentives in the holiday region of Gstaad. In the photo: The Alpina Gstaad.
Specialist hotels offer an integrated services for meetings and incentives in the holiday region of Gstaad. In the photo: The Alpina Gstaad.

Specialist Hotels

The Gstaad holiday region has specialist hotels for meetings and incentives, which have modern, well-equipped seminar rooms and excellent technical facilities. They also offer the full spectrum of services for this purpose.

Meeting & Incentive Hotels

Wide Programme of Events

Seven hotels in Gstaad have complete spa and wellness facilities. Ten other hotels in the region, as well as the sports centre, offer some spa and wellness facilities. The traffic-free promenade, the many readily accessible tourist attractions, like the expansive bike and hiking route network and a wide range of leisure activities, promise fantastic holidays in the region. More than 100 restaurants – from simple "snack bars" to award-winning gourmet restaurants – and an international event agenda are a reliable guarantee that your business events will become unforgettable experiences here.

Enquiries and Information

For enquiries and information concerning Meetings & Incentives please contact: incentive@gstaad.ch

Sitemap

Gstaad

The region has a further 9 chalet villages alongside Gstaad, located at an altitude of between 1,000 and 1,400 metres. Yet despite its style and class, Gstaad has remained genuinely Alpine and down-to-earth. It is proud of its tradition and lives and breathes it every day.

Over a thousand cultural and sporting events are available to visitors every year, including top events with an international reputation. In addition, visitors will find first-class hotels, outstanding shopping facilities along the traffic-free promenade and an airport in Saanen.

Contact

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Promenade 41
CH - 3780 Gstaad
Tel +41 33 748 81 81
Fax +41 33 748 81 83
info@gstaad.ch

Travel & location

Newsletter

Meetings & Incentives

Diese Seite empfehlen

Gstaad: Wo Kreativität sich entspannt entfaltet

In der Ferienregion Gstaad finden Anbieter von Meetings, Incentive-Reisen und Kongressen eine einzigartige Kombination aus erstklassigen In- und Outdoor-Aktivitäten, intakter Natur in alpinem Ambiente und ein Wohlfühlangebot, das der Schweizer Tourismusverband mit dem Gütesiegel "Wellness Destination" ausgezeichnet hat.

Die Ferienregion Gstaad ist die einzige "Wellness Destination", die vom "Swiss Convention & Incentive Bureau" (SCIB) vermarktet wird. Mit gutem Grund: Anbieter von Meetings und Kongressen haben die Gewähr, in der Ferienregion Gstaad mit aussergewöhnlichen Programmen zu punkten. Hier entfalten sich Ideen in einem kreativem und entspannten Umfeld.

In der Ferienregion Gstaad bieten spezialisierte Hotels ein ganzheitliches Angebot für Meetings und Incentives. Im Bild: The Alpina Gstaad
In der Ferienregion Gstaad bieten spezialisierte Hotels ein ganzheitliches Angebot für Meetings und Incentives. Im Bild: The Alpina Gstaad

Spezialisierte Hotels

Für Meetings und Incentives verfügt die Ferienregion Gstaad über spezialisierte Hotels, die modern ausgestattete Seminarräume und eine geeignete technische Ausstattung besitzen. Sie bieten auch die für diesen Zweck passenden Dienstleistungen an.

Hotels Meetings & Incentives

Breites Angebot fürs Rahmenprogramm

In Gstaad gibt es sieben Hotels, die über ein komplettes Wellness-Angebot verfügen. Wellness-Infrastrukturen finden die Gäste in zehn weiteren Hotels und im Sportzentrum. Aufenthaltsqualität versprechen die autofreie Promenade, die zahlreichen und jederzeit zugänglichen touristischen Attraktionen wie ein ausgedehntes Bike- und Wanderroutennetz und eine breite Palette an Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Mehr als 100 Restaurants – vom einfachen "Stallbeizli" bis zum hochdekorierten Gourmet-Tempel – und eine Event-Agenda von internationalem Format schaffen eine verlässliche Basis, damit Business-Anlässe hier zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden.

Anfragen und Informationen

Für Anfragen und Informationen betreffend Meetings & Incentives wenden Sie sich bitte an: incentive@gstaad.ch

Sitemap

Gstaad

Neben Gstaad umfasst die Region weitere 9 Chaletdörfer, die auf 1'000 bis 1'400 Meter gelegen sind. Die Marke Gstaad steht heute weltweit für schicken Charme und diskreten Luxus mit Understatement. Aber trotz Stil und Klasse: Gstaad ist echt alpin und bodenständig geblieben. Man ist stolz auf seine Tradition und lebt sie.

Mehr als 1000 Veranstaltungen stehen Gästen jährlich zur Verfügung, darunter Top Events von Weltformat. Dazu finden Besucher eine Spitzen-Hotellerie, ausgezeichnete Shoppingmöglichkeiten entlang der autofreien Flanierpromenade und einen eigenen Flugplatz in Saanen.

Kontakt

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Promenade 41
CH - 3780 Gstaad
Tel +41 33 748 81 81
Fax +41 33 748 81 83
info@gstaad.ch

Anreise & Lage

Newsletter