Book your accommodation

Gstaad Marketing GmbH Employees

Recommend this page

Strategic Management

Sébastien Epiney
Director
Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
+41 33 748 81 31
sebastien.epiney@gstaad.ch

Matthias In-Albon
Director
Bergbahnen Destination Gstaad
+41 33 748 87 37
bergbahnen@gstaad.ch

Operational management

Andreas Wandfluh
Head of Marketing
+41 33 748 81 23
andreas.wandfluh@gstaad.ch

Product Management

Patrick Bauer
Head of Product Management
Product Manager Bike
+41 33 748 81 65
p.bauer@gstaad.ch

Claudia Tschudin
Product Manager Events
+41 33 748 81 24
claudia.tschudin@gstaad.ch

Remo Spieler
Product Manager Green
+41 33 748 81 56
remo.spieler@gstaad.ch

Sonja Teuscher
Product Manager White
+41 33 748 81 30
sonja.teuscher@gstaad.ch

Markets and Sales

Thomas Schetty
Head of Markets and Sales
+41 33 748 81 29
thomas.schetty@gstaad.ch

Sibylle Rüegger
Marketing Assistant
+41 33 748 81 52
sibylle.rueegger@gstaad.ch

Marketing Communication

Franziska Domann
Marketing Manager
+41 33 748 81 28
franziska.domann@gstaad.ch

Antje Buchs
PR Project Manager
+41 33 748 81 43
antje.buchs@gstaad.ch

Selin Gempeler
Marketing Assistant
+41 33 748 81 53
selin.gempeler@gstaad.ch

Jonas Bach
E-Marketing Manager
+41 33 748 81 25
jonas.bach@gstaad.ch

Céline Jaisli
Marketing trainee
+41 33 748 81 63
celine.Jaisli@gstaad.ch