Tourist Office Employees

Recommend this page

Board of Management

Martin Bachofner
Managing Director
+41 33 748 81 21
m.bachofner@gstaad.ch

Michel Matti
Deputy Manager
Head of Finance, Infrastructures & IT
+41 33 748 81 86
m.matti@gstaad.ch

Andrea Riggenbach
Head of Finance
+41 33 748 81 87
andrea.riggenbach@gstaad.ch

Andreas Zoppas
Guest Relations Manager
+41 33 748 81 13
a.zoppas@gstaad.ch

Guest Relations

Lisa Fäh
Head of Tourist Offices
+41 33 748 81 35
e.faeh@gstaad.ch

Madlen Carini
Head of Information Centre & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 34
m.carini@gstaad.ch

Andrea Wehren
Head of Ticketing
+41 33 748 81 32
andrea.wehren@gstaad.ch

Eliane Bachmann
Info Centre & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 19
eliane.bachmann@gstaad.ch

Irene Kappeler
Deputy Head of Ticketing
+41 33 748 81 37
irene.kappeler@gstaad.ch

Susana Da Silva
Info Centre & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 38
susana.dasilva@gstaad.ch

Mara Milani
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 26
mara.milani@gstaad.ch

Ana-Maria Esposito
Info Centre & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 27
ana-maria.esposito@gstaad.ch

Marlis von Grünigen
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 48
m.vongruenigen@gstaad.ch

Anja Brand
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 41
anja.brand@gstaad.ch

Jolanda Romang
Turbach Tourist Office
+41 33 744 46 12
info@turbach.ch

Corinne Bürki
Saanen Tourist Office
+41 33 748 81 62
saanen@gstaad.ch

Kathrin Hauswirth
Gsteig Tourist Office
+41 33 755 81 81
gsteig@gstaad.ch

Elisabeth Brand
Lauenen Tourist Office
+41 33 765 91 81
lauenen@gstaad.ch

Rebekka Ballif
Saanenmöser Tourist
Office
+41 33 748 81 14
saanenmoeser@gstaad.ch

Barbara Rubin
Tourist Offices Saanen & Saanenmöser
+41 33 748 82 61
barbara.rubin@gstaad.ch

Hans-Peter Dänzer
Abländschen Tourist Office
+41 26 929 85 18
info@ablaendschen.ch

IT

Adrian Naegeli
Head of IT Services
+41 33 748 81 11
a.naegeli@gstaad.ch

Gerhard Nydegger
IT Services
+41 33 748 81 15
gerhard.nydegger@gstaad.ch

Accounting & Visitors' Taxes

Monika Marti
Head of accounting / tourist taxes
+41 33 748 81 66
monika.marti@gstaad.ch

Jasmin Sauer
Tourist Taxes
+41 33 748 81 39
jasmin.sauer@gstaad.ch

Trainees

Laura Annen
3rd Year Trainee
+41 33 748 81 63
laura.annen@gstaad.ch

Sina Marti
3rd Year Trainee
+41 33 748 81 64
sina.marti@gstaad.ch

Yves Zürcher
2nd Year Trainee
+41 33 748 81 59
yves.zuercher@gstaad.ch

Tamara Elsässer
2nd Year Trainee
+41 33 748 81 61
tamara.elsaesser@gstaad.ch

Resort Maintenance & Cleaning Staff

Toni Ryter
Resort Maintenance Manager
+41 79 311 21 01

Markus Schwizgebel
Resort Maintenance Operative

Peter Oehrli
Resort Maintenance Operative

Lars Oehrli
Resort Maintenance
Operative

Olivia Teixeira
Charlady

Zweisimmen Tourist Office

Josefine Stattaus
Office Manager
Zweisimmen Tourist Office
+41 33 748 82 66
josefine.stattaus@gstaad.ch

Nicole Schulze
Front Office
Zweisimmen Tourist Office
+41 33 748 82 63
nicole.schulze@gstaad.ch

Cécilia Buri
Front Office / Events
Zweisimmen Tourismus
+41 33 748 82 67
cecilia.buri@gstaad.ch

Sitemap

Gstaad

The region has a further 9 chalet villages alongside Gstaad, located at an altitude of between 1,000 and 1,400 metres. Yet despite its style and class, Gstaad has remained genuinely Alpine and down-to-earth. It is proud of its tradition and lives and breathes it every day.

Over a thousand cultural and sporting events are available to visitors every year, including top events with an international reputation. In addition, visitors will find first-class hotels, outstanding shopping facilities along the traffic-free promenade and an airport in Saanen.

Contact

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Promenade 41
CH - 3780 Gstaad
Tel +41 33 748 81 81
Fax +41 33 748 81 83
info@gstaad.ch

Travel & location

Newsletter