Tourist Office Employees

Recommend this page

Board of Management

Martin Bachofner
Managing Director
+41 33 748 81 21
m.bachofner@gstaad.ch

Michel Matti
Deputy Manager
Head of Finance, Infrastructures & IT
+41 33 748 81 86
m.matti@gstaad.ch

Andreas Zoppas
Deputy Manager
Guest Relations Manager
+41 33 748 81 13
a.zoppas@gstaad.ch

Andrea Riggenbach
Deputy Manager
Head of Finance, Infrastructures & IT
+41 33 748 81 87
andrea.riggenbach@gstaad.ch

Guest Relations

Lisa Fäh
Head of Tourist Offices
+41 33 748 81 35
e.faeh@gstaad.ch

Anja Brand
Head of Tourist Offices
+41 33 748 81 41
anja.brand@gstaad.ch

Madlen Carini
Head of Information Centre & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 34
m.carini@gstaad.ch

Eliane Bachmann
Info Centre & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 19
eliane.bachmann@gstaad.ch

Cécilia Buri
Head of Ticketing
+41 33 748 82 67
cecilia.buri@gstaad.ch

Irene Kappeler
Deputy Head of Ticketing
+41 33 748 81 37
irene.kappeler@gstaad.ch

Susana Da Silva
Info Centre & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 38
susana.dasilva@gstaad.ch

Ana-Maria Esposito
Info Centre & Reservations
+41 33 748 81 27
ana-maria.esposito@gstaad.ch

Mara Milani
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 26
mara.milani@gstaad.ch

Marlis von Grünigen
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 48
m.vongruenigen@gstaad.ch

Laura Annen
Tourist Office Clerk
+41 33 748 81 63
laura.annen@gstaad.ch

Branch Offices

Corinne Bürki
Saanen Tourist Office
+41 33 748 81 62
saanen@gstaad.ch

Kathrin Hauswirth
Gsteig Tourist Office
+41 33 755 81 81
gsteig@gstaad.ch

Elisabeth Brand
Lauenen Tourist Office
+41 33 765 91 81
lauenen@gstaad.ch

Rebekka Ballif
Saanenmöser Tourist
Office
+41 33 748 81 14
saanenmoeser@gstaad.ch

Barbara Rubin
Tourist Offices Saanen & Saanenmöser
+41 33 748 82 61
barbara.rubin@gstaad.ch

Hans-Peter Dänzer
Abländschen Tourist Office
+41 26 929 85 18
info@ablaendschen.ch

Jolanda Romang
Tourismusbüro Turbach
+41 33 744 46 12
info@turbach.ch

Sarah Reusser
Tourismusbüro Zweisimmen
+41 33 748 81 54
sarah.reusser@gstaad.ch

IT

Adrian Naegeli
Head of IT Services
+41 33 748 81 11
a.naegeli@gstaad.ch

Gerhard Nydegger
IT Services
+41 33 748 81 15
gerhard.nydegger@gstaad.ch

Accounting & Visitors' Taxes

Monika Marti
Head of accounting / tourist taxes
+41 33 748 81 66
monika.marti@gstaad.ch

Jasmin Sauer
Tourist Taxes
+41 33 748 81 39
jasmin.sauer@gstaad.ch

Trainees

Resort Maintenance & Cleaning Staff

Toni Ryter
Resort Maintenance Manager
+41 79 311 21 01

Markus Schwizgebel
Resort Maintenance Operative

Peter Oehrli
Resort Maintenance Operative

Lars Oehrli
Resort Maintenance
Operative

Olivia Teixeira
Charlady

Zweisimmen Tourist Office

Josefine Stattaus
Office Manager
Zweisimmen Tourist Office
+41 33 748 82 66
josefine.stattaus@gstaad.ch

Nicole Schulze
Front Office
Zweisimmen Tourist Office
+41 33 748 82 63
nicole.schulze@gstaad.ch

Sitemap

Gstaad

The region has a further 9 chalet villages alongside Gstaad, located at an altitude of between 1,000 and 1,400 metres. Yet despite its style and class, Gstaad has remained genuinely Alpine and down-to-earth. It is proud of its tradition and lives and breathes it every day.

Over a thousand cultural and sporting events are available to visitors every year, including top events with an international reputation. In addition, visitors will find first-class hotels, outstanding shopping facilities along the traffic-free promenade and an airport in Saanen.

Contact

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Promenade 41
CH - 3780 Gstaad
Tel +41 33 748 81 81
Fax +41 33 748 81 83
info@gstaad.ch

Travel & location

Newsletter