Gstaad Marketing GmbH employees

Recommend this page

Andreas Wandfluh
Managing Director
+41 33 748 81 23
andreas.wandfluh@gstaad.ch

Product Management

Patrick Bauer
Head of Product Management
Product Manager Bike
+41 33 748 81 65
p.bauer@gstaad.ch

Claudia Tschudin
Product Manager Events
+41 33 748 81 24
claudia.tschudin@gstaad.ch

Thomas Schetty
Product Manager Green
+41 33 748 81 29
thomas.schetty@gstaad.ch

Sonja Teuscher
Product Manager White
+41 33 748 81 30
sonja.teuscher@gstaad.ch

Markets and Sales

Mirjam Li-Wolf
Head of Markets and Sales
+41 33 748 81 22
mirjam.li@gstaad.ch

Sibylle Rüegger
Marketing Assistant
+41 33 748 81 52
sibylle.rueegger@gstaad.ch

Marketing Communication

Kerstin Sonnekalb
Head of Marketing Communication
+41 33 748 81 20
k.sonnekalb@gstaad.ch

Antje Buchs
PR Project Manager
+41 33 748 81 43
antje.buchs@gstaad.ch

Selin Gempeler
Marketing Assistant
+41 33 748 81 53
selin.gempeler@gstaad.ch

Franziska Domann
Marketing Manager
+41 33 748 81 28
franziska.domann@gstaad.ch

Silvio Portavecchia
E-Marketing Manager
+41 33 748 81 25
silvio.portavecchia@gstaad.ch

Sitemap

Gstaad

The region has a further 9 chalet villages alongside Gstaad, located at an altitude of between 1,000 and 1,400 metres. Yet despite its style and class, Gstaad has remained genuinely Alpine and down-to-earth. It is proud of its tradition and lives and breathes it every day.

Over a thousand cultural and sporting events are available to visitors every year, including top events with an international reputation. In addition, visitors will find first-class hotels, outstanding shopping facilities along the traffic-free promenade and an airport in Saanen.

Contact

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Promenade 41
CH - 3780 Gstaad
Tel +41 33 748 81 81
Fax +41 33 748 81 83
info@gstaad.ch

Travel & location

Newsletter