Top Events

Recommend this page
Swatch Beach Volleyball Major Series – Gstaad Major 2017 004Jul 2017
  • Tuesday 04 July 2017
  • Wednesday 05 July 2017
  • Thursday 06 July 2017
  • Friday 07 July 2017
  • Saturday 08 July 2017
  • Sunday 09 July 2017

Swatch Beach Volleyball Major Series – Gstaad Major 2017Gstaad, 04.07.2017 - 09.07.2017
every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
The best Beach Volleyball teams of the world are playing on the Center Court of Gstaad!
 61th Menuhin Festival Gstaad & Academy 213Jul 2017
  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Friday 14 July 2017
  • Saturday 15 July 2017
  • Sunday 16 July 2017
  • Monday 17 July 2017
  • Tuesday 18 July 2017
  • Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • Thursday 20 July 2017
  • Friday 21 July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017
  • Monday 24 July 2017
  • Tuesday 25 July 2017
  • Wednesday 26 July 2017
  • Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Friday 28 July 2017
  • Saturday 29 July 2017
  • Sunday 30 July 2017
  • Monday 31 July 2017
  • Tuesday 01 August 2017
  • Wednesday 02 August 2017
  • Thursday 03 August 2017
  • Friday 04 August 2017
  • Saturday 05 August 2017
  • Sunday 06 August 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 08 August 2017
  • Wednesday 09 August 2017
  • Thursday 10 August 2017
  • Friday 11 August 2017
  • Saturday 12 August 2017
  • Sunday 13 August 2017
  • Monday 14 August 2017
  • Tuesday 15 August 2017
  • Wednesday 16 August 2017
  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Friday 18 August 2017
  • Saturday 19 August 2017
  • Sunday 20 August 2017
  • Monday 21 August 2017
  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Friday 25 August 2017
  • Saturday 26 August 2017
  • Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Thursday 31 August 2017
  • Friday 01 September 2017
  • Saturday 02 September 2017

61th Menuhin Festival Gstaad & AcademyRegion Saanenland, Daily from 13.07.2017 - 02.09.2017 The great names of the classical music scene honour Gstaad Menuhin Festival with their presence.
Ladies Championship Gstaad - Women's tennis tournament WTA 015Jul 2017
  • Saturday 15 July 2017
  • Sunday 16 July 2017
  • Monday 17 July 2017
  • Tuesday 18 July 2017
  • Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • Thursday 20 July 2017
  • Friday 21 July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017
  • Sunday 23 July 2017

Ladies Championship Gstaad - Women's tennis tournament WTAGstaad, Daily from 15.07.2017 - 23.07.2017 The Ladies Championship Gstaad will take place for the second time.
«J. Safra Sarasin Swiss Open Gstaad» 022Jul 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017
  • Sunday 23 July 2017
  • Monday 24 July 2017
  • Tuesday 25 July 2017
  • Wednesday 26 July 2017
  • Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Friday 28 July 2017
  • Saturday 29 July 2017
  • Sunday 30 July 2017

«J. Safra Sarasin Swiss Open Gstaad»Gstaad, Daily from 22.07.2017 - 30.07.2017 For the 102nd time a week tennis in Gstaad!
Hublot Polo Gold Cup Gstaad 017Aug 2017
  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Friday 18 August 2017
  • Saturday 19 August 2017
  • Sunday 20 August 2017

Hublot Polo Gold Cup GstaadSaanen, Daily from 17.08.2017 - 20.08.2017 An international polo tournament in Saanen. Free entry!
29th Country Night Gstaad 008Sep 2017
  • Friday 08 September 2017, 18:00 h
  • Saturday 09 September 2017, 18:00 h

29th Country Night GstaadGstaad, Daily from 08.09.2017 - 09.09.2017 Country Night Gstaad is a leading country music event!
Snow Bike Festival Gstaad 018Jan 2018
  • Thursday 18 January 2018
  • Friday 19 January 2018
  • Saturday 20 January 2018
  • Sunday 21 January 2018
  • Monday 22 January 2018

Snow Bike Festival GstaadGstaad, Daily from 18.01.2018 - 22.01.2018 The snow bike festivals offers during 3 days a lot of action and fun in the snow.
Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad 026Jan 2018
  • Friday 26 January 2018
  • Saturday 27 January 2018
  • Sunday 28 January 2018
  • Monday 29 January 2018
  • Tuesday 30 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Thursday 01 February 2018
  • Friday 02 February 2018
  • Saturday 03 February 2018

Sommets Musicaux de GstaadRegion Saanenland, Daily from 26.01.2018 - 03.02.2018 Concerts in the church of Gstaad, Saanen and Rougemont.
Sitemap

Gstaad

The region has a further 9 chalet villages alongside Gstaad, located at an altitude of between 1,000 and 1,400 metres. Yet despite its style and class, Gstaad has remained genuinely Alpine and down-to-earth. It is proud of its tradition and lives and breathes it every day.

Over a thousand cultural and sporting events are available to visitors every year, including top events with an international reputation. In addition, visitors will find first-class hotels, outstanding shopping facilities along the traffic-free promenade and an airport in Saanen.

Contact

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Promenade 41
CH - 3780 Gstaad
Tel +41 33 748 81 81
Fax +41 33 748 81 83
info@gstaad.ch

Travel & location

Newsletter