Book your accommodation

Events

Recommend this page

World Cup live

Daily from 22.06.2018 - 15.07.2018
Display all data
  • Friday 22 June 2018
  • Saturday 23 June 2018
  • Sunday 24 June 2018
  • Monday 25 June 2018
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Thursday 28 June 2018
  • Friday 29 June 2018
  • Saturday 30 June 2018
  • Sunday 01 July 2018
  • Monday 02 July 2018
  • Tuesday 03 July 2018
  • Wednesday 04 July 2018
  • Thursday 05 July 2018
  • Friday 06 July 2018
  • Saturday 07 July 2018
  • Sunday 08 July 2018
  • Monday 09 July 2018
  • Tuesday 10 July 2018
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018
  • Thursday 12 July 2018
  • Friday 13 July 2018
  • Saturday 14 July 2018
  • Sunday 15 July 2018
All football matches of the World Cup will be broadcasted at the youth hostel in Saanen.

In the «World Cup area» you can also play table-soccer, mini-soccer (outdoor) and video games.
Guess the result of the game and get a drink for free.

Food and beverages can be ordered during all the live games.

For further information see below «Download».
Event Locality
Jugendherberge Gstaad Saanenland
Spitzhornweg 25
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 744 13 43
Fax: +41 33 744 55 42
http://youthhostel.ch/de/hostels/gstaad-saanenland
gstaadsaanenland@youthhostel.ch
Information
Jugendherberge Gstaad Saanenland
Spitzhornweg 25
3792 Saanen
Tel.: +41 33 744 13 43
Fax: +41 33 744 55 42
http://youthhostel.ch/de/hostels/gstaad-saanenland
gstaadsaanenland@youthhostel.ch

back