Book your accommodation

Events

Recommend this page

Open Air theater

Fri, 20.07.2018, 20:00 h
Display all data
  • Friday 20 July 2018, 20:00 h
  • Saturday 21 July 2018, 20:00 h
  • Tuesday 24 July 2018, 20:00 h
  • Friday 27 July 2018, 20:00 h
  • Saturday 28 July 2018, 20:00 h
  • Tuesday 31 July 2018, 20:00 h
  • Friday 03 August 2018, 20:00 h
  • Tuesday 07 August 2018, 20:00 h
  • Friday 10 August 2018, 20:00 h
  • Tuesday 14 August 2018, 20:00 h
  • Friday 17 August 2018, 20:00 h
Open Air Theater in swiss german only.
Price : CHF 45.-
Reservation required
Event Locality
«Almi»
Innergsteigstrasse
3785 Gsteig
Information
Freilichttheaterverein Saanenland
Margrith Brand
Schibeweg 14
3780 Gstaad
Tel.: +41 33 744 26 46
http://www.freilichttheater-saanenland.ch/
freilichttheater@bluewin.ch
Booking
Ticketing Gstaad
Promenade 41 / Tourismusbüro
3780 Gstaad
Tel.: +41 33 748 81 82
Fax: +41 33 748 81 83
http://www.gstaad.ch
ticketing@gstaad.ch

back