Book your accommodation

Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Alpine transhumance 0 21 May 2018 Alpine transhumance Gstaad, Mon, 21.05.2018, 10:30 h The farmers go up to the alps with their cows and pass through the village Gstaad. Traditional Cheese Production on open fire 0 23 May 2018
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 06 June 2018
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Wednesday 04 July 2018
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Wednesday 01 August 2018
  • Wednesday 08 August 2018
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018
  • Wednesday 05 September 2018
  • Wednesday 12 September 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018
  • Wednesday 03 October 2018
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • Wednesday 31 October 2018
  • Wednesday 07 November 2018
  • Wednesday 14 November 2018
  • Wednesday 21 November 2018
  • Wednesday 28 November 2018
  • Wednesday 05 December 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018

Traditional Cheese Production on open fire Region Saanenland, 23.05.2018 - 26.12.2018
every Wednesday
Experience the traditional production of cheese in Château d'Oex. Reservations taken until Tuesday 6.00 pm..
Spring-Chäferfäscht in Feutersoey 0 23 May 2018 Spring-Chäferfäscht in Feutersoey Feutersoey, Wed, 23.05.2018, 14:00 - 17:00 h Come by and have lots of fun with us! We will do different activities on the ground of the old school in Feutersoey. All kids are welcome. After-Work Bike Tour 1 23 May 2018
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 06 June 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 04 July 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 01 August 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 08 August 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 05 September 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 12 September 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018, 18:30 h

After-Work Bike Tour Gstaad, 23.05.2018 - 26.09.2018
every Wednesday, 18:30 h
Bike tour takes place every Wednesday.
General assembly of «Saanen Aktiv» 0 23 May 2018 General assembly of «Saanen Aktiv» Saanen, Wed, 23.05.2018, 20:00 h All members are welcome to join in this assembly. Final concert 0 26 May 2018 Final concert Grund, Sat, 26.05.2018, 20:15 h Chörli Heimatglüt Grund - 33 years with Martin on tour. 5th anniversary of «Gstaad Authentique» 0 27 May 2018 5th anniversary of «Gstaad Authentique» Zweisimmen, Sun, 27.05.2018, 10:00 - 16:00 h The brand «Gstaad Authentique» celebrates its 5th anniversary with a degustation at the Forellensee in Zweisimmen. Concert with Barbara Schirmer & Carlo Niederhauser 0 29 May 2018
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018, 21:00 h
  • Thursday 31 May 2018, 18:30 h

Concert with Barbara Schirmer & Carlo Niederhauser Schönried, Tue, 29.05.2018, 21:00 h Barbara Schirmers (Hackbrett) and Carlo Niederhausers (Cello).
2nd Simmenlauf running series 0 29 May 2018
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 12 June 2018, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 10 July 2018, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 07 August 2018, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 21 August 2018, 19:00 h
  • Tuesday 04 September 2018, 19:00 h

2nd Simmenlauf running series Zweisimmen, Tue, 29.05.2018, 19:00 h The fun running series in the Simmental - for all running enthusiasts!
3rd Showcars @Mountains 0 01 Jun 2018
  • Friday 01 June 2018, 21:00 - 04:00 h
  • Saturday 02 June 2018, 10:00 - 04:00 h
  • Sunday 03 June 2018, 10:00 - 18:00 h

3rd Showcars @Mountains Saanen, Daily from 01.06.2018 - 03.06.2018 For the 3rd time the Tuning-Meeting takes place at the airport in Saanen.