Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Traditional Cheese Production on open fire 028Jun 2017
  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Wednesday 05 July 2017
  • Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • Wednesday 26 July 2017
  • Wednesday 02 August 2017
  • Wednesday 09 August 2017
  • Wednesday 16 August 2017
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Wednesday 30 August 2017
  • Wednesday 06 September 2017
  • Wednesday 13 September 2017
  • Wednesday 20 September 2017
  • Wednesday 27 September 2017
  • Wednesday 04 October 2017
  • Wednesday 11 October 2017
  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017
  • Wednesday 01 November 2017
  • Wednesday 08 November 2017
  • Wednesday 15 November 2017
  • Wednesday 22 November 2017
  • Wednesday 29 November 2017
  • Wednesday 06 December 2017
  • Wednesday 13 December 2017
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Wednesday 27 December 2017

Traditional Cheese Production on open fireRegion Saanenland, 28.06.2017 - 27.12.2017
every Wednesday
Experience the traditional production of cheese in Château d'Oex. Reservations taken until Tuesday 6 p.m.
Training camp, aperitif, meet & greet and friendly match of FC Thun 328Jun 2017
  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Thursday 29 June 2017
  • Friday 30 June 2017

Training camp, aperitif, meet & greet and friendly match of FC ThunSaanen, Daily from 28.06.2017 - 30.06.2017 The FC Thun spends a training week in the Saanenland.
Picture exhibition by Paul Dreyfuss 028Jun 2017
  • Wednesday 28 June 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 01 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 02 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 05 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 08 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 09 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 12 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 15 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 16 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 19 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 22 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 23 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 26 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 29 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 30 July 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 02 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 05 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 06 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 09 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 12 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 13 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 16 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 19 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 20 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 26 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 27 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 30 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 02 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 03 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 06 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 09 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 10 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 13 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 16 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 17 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 20 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 23 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 24 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 27 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 30 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 01 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 04 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 07 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 08 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 11 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 14 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 15 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h

Picture exhibition by Paul Dreyfuss Zweisimmen, 28.06.2017 - 15.10.2017
every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday, 14:00 - 17:00 h
Picture exhibition by Paul Dreyfuss at Heimatmuseum
E-Mountainbike Workshop 128Jun 2017
  • Wednesday 28 June 2017, 17:30 - 21:00 h
  • Friday 29 September 2017, 14:00 - 18:00 h

E-Mountainbike WorkshopSaanen, Wed, 28.06.2017, 17:30 - 21:00 h Workshop to learn the basics about E-Mountainbiking and/or improve existing skills with an experienced Swiss Cycling E-MTB Guide.
After-Work Bike Tour 028Jun 2017
  • Wednesday 28 June 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 05 July 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 12 July 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 19 July 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 26 July 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 02 August 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 09 August 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 16 August 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 30 August 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 06 September 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 13 September 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 20 September 2017, 18:30 h
  • Wednesday 27 September 2017, 18:30 h

After-Work Bike TourGstaad, 28.06.2017 - 27.09.2017
every Wednesday, 18:30 h
Bike tour takes place every Wednesday.
Guided tour Saanen 029Jun 2017
  • Thursday 29 June 2017
  • Thursday 06 July 2017
  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Thursday 20 July 2017
  • Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Thursday 03 August 2017
  • Thursday 10 August 2017
  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Thursday 31 August 2017
  • Thursday 07 September 2017
  • Thursday 14 September 2017
  • Thursday 21 September 2017
  • Thursday 28 September 2017
  • Thursday 05 October 2017
  • Thursday 12 October 2017
  • Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Thursday 26 October 2017

Guided tour SaanenSaanen, 29.06.2017 - 26.10.2017
every Thursday
Guided tour through the beautiful village and the interesting museum of Saanen. Every Thursday, registration until Thursday, 12 p.m.
Circus Harlekin 730Jun 2017
  • Friday 30 June 2017
  • Saturday 01 July 2017
  • Sunday 02 July 2017

Circus HarlekinGstaad, Daily from 30.06.2017 - 02.07.2017 Slapstick comedy and thrill.
Exhibition by Christine Müller 230Jun 2017
  • Friday 30 June 2017
  • Saturday 01 July 2017
  • Friday 07 July 2017
  • Saturday 08 July 2017
  • Friday 14 July 2017
  • Saturday 15 July 2017

Exhibition by Christine Müller Zweisimmen, 30.06.2017 - 15.07.2017
every Friday and Saturday
Exhibition of scissor cuts by Christine Müller
«Saaner Proms» - Promenade Concert 230Jun 2017
  • Friday 30 June 2017, 20:00 h
  • Friday 07 July 2017, 20:00 h

«Saaner Proms» - Promenade ConcertSaanen, Fri, 30.06.2017, 20:00 h Open air concert in Saanen.
Folk music party 101Jul 2017Folk music partySaanen, Sat, 01.07.2017, 16:00 h Folk music party in the village of Saanen.
Sitemap

Gstaad

The region has a further 9 chalet villages alongside Gstaad, located at an altitude of between 1,000 and 1,400 metres. Yet despite its style and class, Gstaad has remained genuinely Alpine and down-to-earth. It is proud of its tradition and lives and breathes it every day.

Over a thousand cultural and sporting events are available to visitors every year, including top events with an international reputation. In addition, visitors will find first-class hotels, outstanding shopping facilities along the traffic-free promenade and an airport in Saanen.

Contact

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Promenade 41
CH - 3780 Gstaad
Tel +41 33 748 81 81
Fax +41 33 748 81 83
info@gstaad.ch

Travel & location

Newsletter