Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
 61th Menuhin Festival Gstaad & Academy 217Aug 2017
  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Friday 18 August 2017
  • Saturday 19 August 2017
  • Sunday 20 August 2017
  • Monday 21 August 2017
  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Friday 25 August 2017
  • Saturday 26 August 2017
  • Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Thursday 31 August 2017
  • Friday 01 September 2017
  • Saturday 02 September 2017

61th Menuhin Festival Gstaad & AcademyRegion Saanenland, Daily from 17.08.2017 - 02.09.2017 The great names of the classical music scene honour Gstaad Menuhin Festival with their presence.
Guided tour Saanen 017Aug 2017
  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Thursday 31 August 2017
  • Thursday 07 September 2017
  • Thursday 14 September 2017
  • Thursday 21 September 2017
  • Thursday 28 September 2017
  • Thursday 05 October 2017
  • Thursday 12 October 2017
  • Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Thursday 26 October 2017

Guided tour SaanenSaanen, 17.08.2017 - 26.10.2017
every Thursday
Guided tour through the beautiful village and the interesting museum of Saanen. Every Thursday, registration until Thursday, 12 p.m.
Hublot Polo Gold Cup Gstaad 017Aug 2017
  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Friday 18 August 2017
  • Saturday 19 August 2017
  • Sunday 20 August 2017

Hublot Polo Gold Cup GstaadSaanen, Daily from 17.08.2017 - 20.08.2017 An international polo tournament in Saanen. Free entry!
Marionettes Exhibition 017Aug 2017
  • Thursday 17 August 2017
  • Friday 18 August 2017
  • Saturday 19 August 2017
  • Monday 21 August 2017
  • Tuesday 22 August 2017
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • Friday 25 August 2017
  • Saturday 26 August 2017

Marionettes ExhibitionSaanen, 17.08.2017 - 26.08.2017
every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Sales exhibition of Marionettes by Claudia Zufferey.
Soroptimist Film Night 117Aug 2017Soroptimist Film Night Saanen, Thu, 17.08.2017, 19:00 h Information to the theme of «girls worldwide and their right of education» following the movie «Hidden Figures». Concert «Amours humaines, Amours divines» 018Aug 2017Concert «Amours humaines, Amours divines»Saanen, Fri, 18.08.2017, 20:00 h Concert for choir and instruments. Swiss folklore evening 018Aug 2017
  • Friday 18 August 2017, 20:30 h
  • Friday 25 August 2017, 20:30 h
  • Friday 01 September 2017, 20:30 h

Swiss folklore eveningLauenen, 18.08.2017 - 01.09.2017
every Friday, 20:30 h
Traditional Swiss Music with the «Duo Wildhorn».
Open House 119Aug 2017Open HouseSaanen, Sat, 19.08.2017, 10:00 - 16:00 h Open House for everybody in the retirement home. ALPINE ISLANDS - Exhibition 019Aug 2017
  • Saturday 19 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 20 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h
  • Monday 21 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 22 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 24 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h
  • Friday 25 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 26 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 27 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h
  • Monday 28 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 August 2017, 12:00 - 17:00 h

ALPINE ISLANDS - ExhibitionFeutersoey, Daily from 19.08.2017 - 29.08.2017 ALPINE ISLANDS is the culmination of the second residency in the program at Open Spaces, with Cordelia Cembrowicz and Jane Ward.
Picture exhibition by Paul Dreyfuss 019Aug 2017
  • Saturday 19 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 20 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 26 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 27 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 30 August 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 02 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 03 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 06 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 09 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 10 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 13 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 16 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 17 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 20 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 23 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 24 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 27 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 30 September 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 01 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 04 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 07 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 08 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 11 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Saturday 14 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h
  • Sunday 15 October 2017, 14:00 - 17:00 h

Picture exhibition by Paul Dreyfuss Zweisimmen, 19.08.2017 - 15.10.2017
every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday, 14:00 - 17:00 h
Picture exhibition by Paul Dreyfuss at Heimatmuseum.
Sitemap

Gstaad

The region has a further 9 chalet villages alongside Gstaad, located at an altitude of between 1,000 and 1,400 metres. Yet despite its style and class, Gstaad has remained genuinely Alpine and down-to-earth. It is proud of its tradition and lives and breathes it every day.

Over a thousand cultural and sporting events are available to visitors every year, including top events with an international reputation. In addition, visitors will find first-class hotels, outstanding shopping facilities along the traffic-free promenade and an airport in Saanen.

Contact

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Promenade 41
CH - 3780 Gstaad
Tel +41 33 748 81 81
Fax +41 33 748 81 83
info@gstaad.ch

Travel & location

Newsletter