Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
FotoPatchArt from Beatrice Hänggli 021Oct 2017
  • Saturday 21 October 2017
  • Monday 23 October 2017
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017
  • Thursday 26 October 2017
  • Friday 27 October 2017
  • Saturday 28 October 2017
  • Monday 30 October 2017
  • Tuesday 31 October 2017
  • Wednesday 01 November 2017
  • Thursday 02 November 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Saturday 04 November 2017

FotoPatchArt from Beatrice HänggliSaanen, 21.10.2017 - 04.11.2017
every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Inspired by the patchwortk technique, the idea came to produce something similar with photos.
Exhibition of paper cuts 021Oct 2017
  • Saturday 21 October 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 22 October 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 26 October 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 27 October 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 28 October 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 29 October 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 01 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 02 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 03 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 04 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 05 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 08 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 09 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 10 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 11 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 12 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 15 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 16 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 17 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 18 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 19 November 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h

Exhibition of paper cutsBlankenburg, 21.10.2017 - 19.11.2017
every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 09:00 - 18:00 h
Exhibition of paper cuts with works by Renate Weber and Ernst Oppliger.
Family- & autumn concert of the Brass Band 021Oct 2017
  • Saturday 21 October 2017, 20:15 h
  • Sunday 22 October 2017, 16:00 h
  • Saturday 27 October 2018, 20:15 h
  • Sunday 28 October 2018, 16:00 h

Family- & autumn concert of the Brass BandSaanen, Sat, 21.10.2017, 20:15 h Family- & autumn concert of the Brass Band in the Landhaus.
Cow exhibition in autumn 2017 023Oct 2017
  • Monday 23 October 2017, 10:30 h
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017, 09:30 h
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017, 12:00 h
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017, 09:30 h
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017, 13:00 h
  • Thursday 26 October 2017, 09:30 h
  • Thursday 26 October 2017, 12:30 h
  • Friday 27 October 2017, 09:30 h
  • Friday 27 October 2017, 13:00 h
  • Saturday 28 October 2017, 10:00 h

Cow exhibition in autumn 2017Region Saanenland, Mon, 23.10.2017, 10:30 h Cow exhibition from the cattle breeders of the region Saanenland. For more details concerning the time and place see www.gstaad.ch; events.
Slideshow and travelogue «Controversies in South Africa» 224Oct 2017Slideshow and travelogue «Controversies in South Africa»Gstaad, Tue, 24.10.2017, 13:45 h Urs Bach presents his travelogue accompagnied by a slideshow at the Kirchgemeindehaus Gstaad. Guided Tour Zweisimmen 024Oct 2017Guided Tour ZweisimmenZweisimmen, 24.10.2017 - 24.10.2017
every Tuesday, 16:00 h
Guided tour through Zweisimmen.Reservation until Tuesday 12.00 pm..
Traditional Cheese Production on open fire 025Oct 2017
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017
  • Wednesday 01 November 2017
  • Wednesday 08 November 2017
  • Wednesday 15 November 2017
  • Wednesday 13 December 2017
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Wednesday 27 December 2017
  • Wednesday 03 January 2018
  • Wednesday 10 January 2018
  • Wednesday 17 January 2018
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Wednesday 07 February 2018
  • Wednesday 14 February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018
  • Wednesday 07 March 2018
  • Wednesday 14 March 2018
  • Wednesday 21 March 2018
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018
  • Wednesday 04 April 2018
  • Wednesday 11 April 2018
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018
  • Wednesday 25 April 2018
  • Wednesday 02 May 2018
  • Wednesday 09 May 2018
  • Wednesday 16 May 2018
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 06 June 2018
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Wednesday 04 July 2018
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Wednesday 01 August 2018
  • Wednesday 08 August 2018
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018
  • Wednesday 05 September 2018
  • Wednesday 12 September 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018
  • Wednesday 03 October 2018
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • Wednesday 31 October 2018
  • Wednesday 07 November 2018
  • Wednesday 14 November 2018
  • Wednesday 21 November 2018
  • Wednesday 28 November 2018
  • Wednesday 05 December 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018

Traditional Cheese Production on open fireRegion Saanenland, 25.10.2017 - 26.12.2018
every Wednesday
Experience the traditional production of cheese in Château d'Oex. Reservations taken until Tuesday 6.00 pm..
Market in Saanen 025Oct 2017
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017, 08:30 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 01 May 2018, 08:30 - 17:00 h
  • Monday 27 August 2018, 08:30 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018, 08:30 - 17:00 h

Market in SaanenSaanen, Wed, 25.10.2017, 08:30 - 17:00 h Market with local products.
Dance evening 025Oct 2017
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017, 17:00 - 24:00 h
  • Tuesday 01 May 2018, 17:00 - 24:00 h
  • Monday 27 August 2018, 17:00 - 24:00 h
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018, 17:00 - 24:00 h

Dance eveningSaanen, Wed, 25.10.2017, 17:00 - 24:00 h Traditional dance evening after the market.
Guided tour Saanen 026Oct 2017Guided tour SaanenSaanen, 26.10.2017 - 26.10.2017
every Thursday
Guided tour through the beautiful village and the interesting museum of Saanen. Every Thursday, registration until Thursday, 12 p.m.
Sitemap

Gstaad

The region has a further 9 chalet villages alongside Gstaad, located at an altitude of between 1,000 and 1,400 metres. Yet despite its style and class, Gstaad has remained genuinely Alpine and down-to-earth. It is proud of its tradition and lives and breathes it every day.

Over a thousand cultural and sporting events are available to visitors every year, including top events with an international reputation. In addition, visitors will find first-class hotels, outstanding shopping facilities along the traffic-free promenade and an airport in Saanen.

Contact

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Promenade 41
CH - 3780 Gstaad
Tel +41 33 748 81 81
Fax +41 33 748 81 83
info@gstaad.ch

Travel & location

Newsletter