Events

Recommend this page
Please select one or more categories
Transit «Tour de Romandie» - 4th stage 029Apr 2017Transit «Tour de Romandie» - 4th stageRegion Saanenland, Sat, 29.04.2017 On its 4th stage, the «Tour de Romandie» transits the region Zweisimmen & Saanenland. Pictures of Verena Broger. 029Apr 2017
  • Saturday 29 April 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 30 April 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 03 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 04 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 05 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 06 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 07 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 11 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 12 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 13 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 14 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 18 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 19 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 20 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 21 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Thursday 25 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Friday 26 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Saturday 27 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h
  • Sunday 28 May 2017, 09:00 - 18:00 h

Pictures of Verena Broger.Blankenburg, 29.04.2017 - 28.05.2017
every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 09:00 - 18:00 h
Color stories told by Verena Broger.
Kids cross-country skiing with Nathalie von Siebenthal 129Apr 2017Kids cross-country skiing with Nathalie von SiebenthalGsteig, Sat, 29.04.2017, 10:45 - 14:45 h Glacier 3000 hosts the Kids cross-country skiing day with Nathalie von Siebenthal. Miles Davis Night 029Apr 2017Miles Davis Night Blankenburg, Sat, 29.04.2017, 18:30 h Zweisimmen Jazz presents the Band Birgit Ellmerer Theatre Grubenchörli 129Apr 2017
  • Saturday 29 April 2017, 20:30 h
  • Sunday 30 April 2017, 13:30 h
  • Tuesday 02 May 2017, 20:30 h

Theatre GrubenchörliGstaad, Sat, 29.04.2017, 20:30 h Theatre in Swiss-German only!
Market in Saanen 001May 2017
  • Monday 01 May 2017, 09:00 - 17:00 h
  • Monday 28 August 2017, 09:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017, 09:00 - 17:00 h

Market in SaanenSaanen, Mon, 01.05.2017, 09:00 - 17:00 h Market with local products.
Dance evening 101May 2017
  • Monday 01 May 2017, 17:00 - 24:00 h
  • Monday 28 August 2017, 17:00 - 24:00 h
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017, 17:00 - 24:00 h

Dance eveningSaanen, Mon, 01.05.2017, 17:00 - 24:00 h Traditional dance evening after the market.
Market in Zweisimmen 002May 2017
  • Tuesday 02 May 2017, 09:00 - 17:00 h
  • Tuesday 29 August 2017, 09:00 - 17:00 h
  • Thursday 26 October 2017, 09:00 - 17:00 h

Market in Zweisimmen Zweisimmen, Tue, 02.05.2017, 09:00 - 17:00 h Traditionel Market with local products.
Demonstration traditional cheese fabrication on fire 003May 2017
  • Wednesday 03 May 2017
  • Wednesday 10 May 2017
  • Wednesday 17 May 2017
  • Wednesday 24 May 2017
  • Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Wednesday 07 June 2017
  • Wednesday 14 June 2017
  • Wednesday 21 June 2017
  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Wednesday 05 July 2017
  • Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • Wednesday 26 July 2017
  • Wednesday 02 August 2017
  • Wednesday 09 August 2017
  • Wednesday 16 August 2017
  • Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • Wednesday 30 August 2017
  • Wednesday 06 September 2017
  • Wednesday 13 September 2017
  • Wednesday 20 September 2017
  • Wednesday 27 September 2017
  • Wednesday 04 October 2017
  • Wednesday 11 October 2017
  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017
  • Wednesday 01 November 2017
  • Wednesday 08 November 2017
  • Wednesday 15 November 2017
  • Wednesday 22 November 2017
  • Wednesday 29 November 2017
  • Wednesday 06 December 2017
  • Wednesday 13 December 2017
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Wednesday 27 December 2017

Demonstration traditional cheese fabrication on fireRegion Saanenland, 03.05.2017 - 27.12.2017
every Wednesday
See how to make cheese on fire like the farmers did it.Registrations by Tuesday 6.00 pm. latest.
E-Mountainbike Workshop 103May 2017
  • Wednesday 03 May 2017, 13:00 - 17:00 h
  • Wednesday 28 June 2017, 17:30 - 21:00 h
  • Friday 29 September 2017, 14:00 - 18:00 h

E-Mountainbike WorkshopSaanen, Wed, 03.05.2017, 13:00 - 17:00 h Workshop to learn the basics about E-Mountainbiking and/or improve existing skills with an experienced Swiss Cycling E-MTB Guide.
Sitemap

Gstaad

The region has a further 9 chalet villages alongside Gstaad, located at an altitude of between 1,000 and 1,400 metres. Yet despite its style and class, Gstaad has remained genuinely Alpine and down-to-earth. It is proud of its tradition and lives and breathes it every day.

Over a thousand cultural and sporting events are available to visitors every year, including top events with an international reputation. In addition, visitors will find first-class hotels, outstanding shopping facilities along the traffic-free promenade and an airport in Saanen.

Contact

Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus
Promenade 41
CH - 3780 Gstaad
Tel +41 33 748 81 81
Fax +41 33 748 81 83
info@gstaad.ch

Travel & location

Newsletter